Deadly Games and the Mystery of Buckingham Palace: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Bad Medicine on Kindle

Bad Medicine ($0.99) by Geoffrey M. Cooper: Brad Parker and Karen Richmond Book 3. What can go wrong when a scientist’s career depends on the results of a clinical trial? With big pharma and big bucks involved? When Brad Parker accepts the directorship of the Maine Translational Research Institute, he finds himself and FBI agent Karen Richmond in a race to unravel a murderous conspiracy.

This deal is good on May 10, 2021

Kindle


Odessa on the Delaware (FBI Agent Marsha O'Shea Book 1) on Kindle

Odessa on the Delaware (FBI Agent Marsha O’Shea Book 1) ($0.99) by John A. Hoda: A Russian gangster is on a murderous rampage to take over the entire Philly mob scene. A homeless vet doesn’t know he has the proof and is next on the list. Can FBI Agent Marsha O’Shea get her mojo back and stop the carnage in time while discovering an even greater secret that might get her killed in the final showdown? Meet Marsha.

This deal is good on May 10, 2021

Kindle


A Twisted Riposte (Pixie Twist Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

A Twisted Riposte (Pixie Twist Mysteries Book 1) ($0.99) by Alyn Troy: St. Maurice is not your typical seaside town. Faerock marks the residents in unwanted ways. Pixie Twizzle Twist may not fly well, but she’s St. Mo’s number one Realtor. When Twiz finds a homeowner stabbed with her own blade the twisted mystery has only just begun. If you love fae characters and twisted mysteries, you’ll love this new series.

This deal is good on May 10, 2021

Kindle


The Commander (Last Enemy Series Prequel) on Kindle

The Commander (Last Enemy Series Prequel) ($2.99) by Dan Hendrickson: Commander Jacob Edwards is America’s first line of defense in the Gulf of Mexico. As the new captain of the refurbished Hamilton Class Cutter First Responder, he is ordered to respond to a terrorist threat in the Gulf. All hell is about to break loose and the president himself wants Jacob to stop the threat and keep it quiet while he does it.

This deal is good on May 10, 2021

Kindle Nook


Sunset at 20:47 (Awan Lake Series Book 1) on Kindle

Sunset at 20:47 (Awan Lake Series Book 1) ($2.99) by Peter Kingsmill: Frank Anderson fixes stuff. He can fix porch swings for the ladies and boat motors for the guys, any day and all day. But can he fix the fear in the eyes of a pretty woman? Anderson hadn’t even met Marjorie Webster before she turned up on his doorstep one evening to say she has – literally – run into a body out on Awan Lake.

This deal is good on May 10, 2021

Kindle Kobo Apple


Girl Gone Mad on Kindle

Girl Gone Mad ($1.99) by Avery Bishop: In middle school, the pretty girls were pretty vicious. Now, they’re pretty dead. They say everything is fun and games until someone gets hurt. Well, someone did—and now the game has changed…

This deal is good on May 10, 2021

Kindle


The Acid Vanilla Series (Books 1-3) on Kindle

The Acid Vanilla Series (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Matthew Hattersley: The first 3 books in the explosive Acid Vanilla thrillers series from Amazon bestselling author Matthew Hattersley… If you like high-octane action, sassy assassins, cinematic set pieces and flawed, intriguing characters then you’ll love this new thriller series… For fans of Lee Child, Janet Evanovich, Killing Eve and John Wick.

This deal is good on May 10, 2021

Kindle


Faithless (Jane Doe Cycle Book 1) on Kindle

Faithless (Jane Doe Cycle Book 1) ($0.99) by Steven Ramirez: In a secret lab, a woman wakes up from a bizarre dream, with no memory of who she is. Now men in gray suits are out to kill her. Only one thing to do—get them first.

This deal is good on May 10, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Watchman of Rothenburg Dies (The Homeswappers Book 1) on Kindle

The Watchman of Rothenburg Dies (The Homeswappers Book 1) ($0.99) by Adriana Licio: A holiday is a time to relax, unwind, and see the sights. But for two adventurous sexagenarians, the sights have a tendency to include dead bodies.
Pack your bags, jump into the backseat of Etta and Dora’s old Fiat 500, and join them on their travels around Europe. There’ll be mystery, murder, and mayhem aplenty wherever they go.

This deal is good on May 10, 2021

Kindle


Loveda Brown Sings the Blues (The Idyllwild Mystery Series Book 3) on Kindle

Loveda Brown Sings the Blues (The Idyllwild Mystery Series Book 3) ($0.99) by Jolie Tunnell: Idyllwild, California, the Wild West of 1912, is Loveda Brown’s new home, but unraveling the mysteries of running a hotel pale in comparison to the mysteries that roll into town. Who is the dead woman in the forest? Loveda must juggle the advances of a passionate artist and the ambitions of a zealous paleontologist while preventing another murder.

This deal is good on May 10, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.