Secret Passages and Lethal Events: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Nondisclosure on Kindle

Nondisclosure ($2.99) by Geoffrey M Cooper: Brad Parker and Karen Richmond Book 1. IndieReader Discovery Award Winner. Sexual harassment turns deadly when a professor accuses a colleague of drugging and assaulting a student. IndieReader Discovery Award winner, perfect for fans of Robin Cook.

This deal is good on May 12, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Detroit Wheels (FBI Agent Marsha O'Shea Book 3) on Kindle

Detroit Wheels (FBI Agent Marsha O’Shea Book 3) ($0.99) by John A Hoda: Book 3 in the FBI Agent Marsha O’Shea series has Marsha chasing a serial killer who makes the deaths look accidental or suicide on the anniversary of 9-11 every year. The local police and other three-letter agencies, including the FBI, are hampering her efforts. Why? The clock is ticking as she races to prevent this year’s revenge.

This deal is good on May 12, 2021

Kindle


Nerve Damage (A Drake Cody Suspense Thriller Book 1) on Kindle

Nerve Damage (A Drake Cody Suspense Thriller Book 1) ($0.99) by Tom Combs: ER physician and researcher Drake Cody discovers a breakthrough drug that may help the paralyzed walk. Billion-dollar corporate greed, lust, betrayal, and murder soon follow. Drake and his wife are swept into a firestorm of crime and intrigue where they must battle for their children, their love, and their lives. An Amazon international bestseller.

This deal is good on May 12, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Emergence on Kindle

Emergence ($3.99) by Ellie Beals: It starts with Just Watching. But danger emerges when Just Watching ends. When “wildchild” Xavier observes older dog-trainer Cass and her dogs in the woods of West Quebec, he is enthralled. Covertly, he conducts an ongoing surveillance before finally staging a meeting. His motives are uncertain – even to him. But the intersection of these characters detonates a series of lethal events.

This deal is good on May 12, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Amber Stone Agent Zero on Kindle

Amber Stone Agent Zero ($0.99) by Amina Warsuma: Absolutely exciting and different! A tension thriller, a sort of spy-ease novel filled with androids, secret societies, espionage, and a quest to stop chemical warfare and rescue an important hostage. I highly recommend this book to those who enjoy a good thriller.

This deal is good on May 12, 2021

Kindle


Destroyer of Worlds (ARKANE Book 8) on Kindle

Destroyer of Worlds (ARKANE Book 8) ($0.99) by J.F. Penn: A bomb explodes in the center of London. A fragment of an ancient Hindu sculpture is stolen from the ARKANE Headquarters. In a fast-paced adventure from the slums of Mumbai to the temples of Kolkata, the Taj Mahal in Agra to the killing fields of Rwanda, Morgan Sierra and Jake Timber must find the pieces of the sculpture before it’s too late.

This deal is good on May 12, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Myrtle Grove Garden Club Mystery Series Box Set (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Myrtle Grove Garden Club Mystery Series Box Set (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Loulou Harrington: Welcome to Myrtle Grove, nestled in the hills and pastures of Oklahoma’s lake country, where small-town life revolves around friends, family and fun, and the ladies of the Myrtle Grove Garden Club are on the job solving crimes and rescuing friends one deadly adventure at a time.

This deal is good on May 12, 2021

Kindle


BloodLaw (Vampire Chicago Book 1) on Kindle

BloodLaw (Vampire Chicago Book 1) ($0.99) by Blaise Ramsay: Former ADA Alastair Maddox pursues Prohibition Chicago’s most dangerous monsters after witnessing the deaths of his parents and grandparents as a boy. When a former colleague in Chicago PD comes to ask Alastair for help, he comes face to face with the mysterious Alexandra DeLane. But something’s off. DeLane is way too calm and her eyes are the color of blood.

This deal is good on May 12, 2021

Kindle


Murder in the Manor (Arnold Landon Detective Mystery and Suspense Book 2) on Kindle

Murder in the Manor (Arnold Landon Detective Mystery and Suspense Book 2) ($0.99) by Roy Lewis: Arnold Landon always felt drawn to Oldham Manor, so when he gets the opportunity to catalogue the library there, he relishes the opportunity. One night Landon stumbles upon a secret passage, twisting deep under the manor. Then, a body is found on the grounds. What did the victim know and is all the secrecy connected?

This deal is good on May 12, 2021

Kindle


Dramatic Paws (Kitten Witch Cozy Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

Dramatic Paws (Kitten Witch Cozy Mystery Book 1) ($0.99) by Corrine Winters: It’s a purr-fectly good day for a murder! Or at least someone seems to think so in this cozy town. It’s up to Ember, a wolf shifter sheriff she’s got the hots for, and her cat familiar to find the real killer fast before they strike again. Will she cozy up to the truth, or could the lady killer get her too? Dive into this series today!

This deal is good on May 12, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.