Memory Watchers and Violent Confrontations: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

A Deadly Book Club on Kindle

A Deadly Book Club ($0.99) by Ivy Thorne: When Celeste inherits her grandmother’s bookstore, she decides to start fresh in Bristol. Little does she expect that an innocent book club will bring chaos in her life. Novelist Stew Michaelis is found lifeless. Will she manage to find Stew’s true killer and learn the truth about Clyde’s identity, or will a seemingly innocent man be sent to prison?

This deal is good on May 15, 2021

Kindle


Deliverance (Justice Belstrang Mysteries Book 3) on Kindle

Deliverance (Justice Belstrang Mysteries Book 3) ($0.99) by John Pilkington: England, 1618. At his manor of Thirldon, Justice Belstrang receives shocking news: King James intends to purchase the estate. The mystery deepens when a forester who was seen talking to Belstrang is murdered. Only after a violent confrontation on the bleak salt-marshes does the truth begin to unfold – and its implications reach far beyond England.

This deal is good on May 15, 2021

Kindle


And If Thine Eye Offend Thee (The Mysteries of MacArthur Donne Book 1) on Kindle

And If Thine Eye Offend Thee (The Mysteries of MacArthur Donne Book 1) ($3.99) by Britt Talley Daniel M.D.: Dr. MacArthur Donne practices medicine but sometimes solves mysteries for other people. He has an old friend, Jack Robbie, who accompanies him on these ventures. This a story resolving the death of a woman from England who died in the midst of the mad cow epidemic. Stay tuned while Mac and Jack sort it out.

This deal is good on May 15, 2021

Kindle


The Memory Watcher on Kindle

The Memory Watcher ($0.99) by Minka Kent: When Autumn Carpenter stumbles upon the social media account of the family who adopted her infant daughter years ago, she finds herself instantly drawn into their picture-perfect existence. From behind a computer screen, Autumn watches Grace’s every memory in the making—but when Autumn digs deeper, she discovers things aren’t as perfect as they seem…

This deal is good on May 15, 2021

Kindle


Pembury Acres Cozy Mysteries (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Pembury Acres Cozy Mysteries (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Daphne McLean: Jennifer is a stay-at-home mom whose humdrum routine of playdates, and potty training rocked when a double murder occurs in her neighborhood. Using sleuthing skills she’s acquired from binging all things true crime, she inserts herself into the investigation and the sights of the killer. If you love small-town cozy mysteries, buy this set today!

This deal is good on May 15, 2021

Kindle


Overwatch (Reed Montgomery Series Book 1) on Kindle

Overwatch (Reed Montgomery Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Logan Ryles: Reed Montgomery is an assassin for the criminal underworld, killing bad people for bad people, but after years of bloodshed, he wants out. When his bosses threaten the woman he loves, everything is on the line. Their best weapon will become their worst nightmare.

This deal is good on May 15, 2021

Kindle


Aspire to Die (Bridget Hart) on Kindle

Aspire to Die (Bridget Hart) ($0.99) by M S Morris: Set amongst the dreaming spires of Oxford University, Aspire to Die is the first book in the bestselling Bridget Hart series of mystery novels. “For fans of Morse and Hilary Greene, Oxford provides a scintillating background to this classy murder mystery” – Reviewer.

This deal is good on May 15, 2021

Kindle


If You Could on Kindle

If You Could ($2.99) by John E Shirey: A college student has a special gift that he can use to help others, or just help himself. He struggles with doing the right thing or just satisfying himself. He makes choices that lead him down the roads of lying, gambling, drunkenness, crime, failed romance, and finally back to helping others. His gift is unique to mankind and making the right choices is not that easy.

This deal is good on May 15, 2021

Kindle


Lost Key (Shark Key Adventures Book 1) on Kindle

Lost Key (Shark Key Adventures Book 1) ($0.99) by Chris Niles: Nearly a century ago, a treasure of unimaginable value was lost beneath the tropical waters of the Florida Keys, but when a ruthless real-estate developer threatens Shark Key Campground and Marina, former journalist Kate Kingsbury must find it before her friends and neighbors lose the only homes they know.

This deal is good on May 15, 2021

Kindle


Blame It on Bigfoot (The High Country Mystery Series Book 10) on Kindle

Blame It on Bigfoot (The High Country Mystery Series Book 10) ($0.99) by Loretta Jackson and Vickie Britton: Sheriff McQuede’s friend, Barry Dawson, tricks him into attending a Bigfoot convention. He soon finds himself invited to hike out with a research team into the isolated mountains to search for Bigfoot. When murder follows, McQuede must solve the biggest case in his career. Has someone just committed the perfect crime and blamed it on Bigfoot?

This deal is good on May 15, 2021

Kindle


Cooking the Books (Apple Orchard Cozy Mystery Book 2) on Kindle

Cooking the Books (Apple Orchard Cozy Mystery Book 2) ($0.99) by Chelsea Thomas: You’ll love this cozy from a USA Today Best Selling author because everyone loves cute cozies with delicious food and lots of laughs. Just 99 cents for a limited time. Don’t miss out, grab your copy now.

This deal is good on May 15, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.