Mythical Creatures and Robotic Girls: Discounted Young Adult eBooks

Katana of Trust on Kindle

Katana of Trust (The Kami Prophecy Book 1) ($0.99) by A.C. Ward: Escaping death by her father’s hand was only the beginning. Determined to prove herself to the gods, Shou will do anything to forget her past and take her place as the chosen heir of the prophecy. A YA series based on some historical fact and full of action, mythical creatures, and adventure set in a fantasy world inspired by feudal Japan.

This deal is good on May 15, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Becoming Human on Kindle

Becoming Human ($0.99) by Amy Michelle Carpenter: The #1 International new release and Indies Today Finalist. A redneck boy. A robotic girl. Two teens of different species must embrace one another to save humanity. “Human and alien, complex and sweetly personal, Carpenter’s thoughtful world blends sci-fi with coming of age as three unique worlds collide.”-Mckelle George, HarperCollins author

This deal is good on May 15, 2021

Kindle


Wall of Fire (Wall of Fire Book 1) on Kindle

Wall of Fire (Wall of Fire Book 1) ($0.99) by Melanie Tays: Sheltered in a dome city, Emery thinks she’s safe from the worst dangers imaginable: a ravaging pandemic. But in a desperate attempt to save her brother, she illegally crosses the Wall of Fire and is thrown into a contest for her own life. When her long-lost crush mysteriously shows up, she discovers secrets can be the most deadly things of all.

This deal is good on May 15, 2021

Kindle


Shimmerdark on Kindle

Shimmerdark ($0.99) by Sarah Mensinga: After spending seven years stranded on an island, Xylia returns home to learn she’s been replaced. She’s no longer the Great Drae’s apprentice. She’ll no longer grow up to become the most powerful person in the Kaverlee Cityland. Can she reclaim her position? A fast-paced blend of fantasy and steampunk. Perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer.

This deal is good on May 15, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.