Wrathful Gods and a Dragon Prince: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Flight of the Javelin: The Complete Series on Kindle

Flight of the Javelin: The Complete Series ($0.99) by Rachel Aukes: Get the Flight of the Javelin Box Set, featuring all three books in the Amazon Bestselling series. 1000+ pages of space opera action perfect for fans of Jay Allan, Jennifer Foehner Wells, and JN Chaney.

This deal is good on May 16, 2021

Kindle


Possessed by Gods (Neon City Gods Book 1) on Kindle

Possessed by Gods (Neon City Gods Book 1) ($0.99) by A.M O’Dair: Kicked around all my life? Check. Possessed by a wrathful god? Yup. Fixing to avenge my murdered twin? Pending. Dad tricked me and my sister into taking an experimental drug. And it killed him, but the drug killed my sister too. Together, Tenebris and I are gonna take down the horde of demons and gods who did us wrong.

This deal is good on May 16, 2021

Kindle


The Arc Light (Toby Fisher Book 1) on Kindle

The Arc Light (Toby Fisher Book 1) ($0.99) by Ian McFarlane: There’s no sanctuary from a revenge-seeking ghost until Toby uncovers life-saving clues from a long-dead historian, a pirate captain living in a sunken ship and an ailing mer-creature that rewards our hero’s kindness with imprisonment. Has time run out for Toby or can the Arc Light save him? Download The Arc Light and discover his fate!

This deal is good on May 16, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Dragon's Blade Trilogy on Kindle

The Dragon’s Blade Trilogy ($0.99) by Michael R. Miller: Over 100,000 copies sold worldwide for this #1 Epic Fantasy Bestselling Series. Death is Darnuir’s redemption. Reborn and secretly raised by humans, this former dragon prince must learn to be the king that his past self never was… Also available in one audiobook bundle. That’s 46 hours for just one Audible credit!

This deal is good on May 16, 2021

Kindle


Animus Complete Series Omnibus on Kindle

Animus Complete Series Omnibus ($1.99) by Joshua Anderle: The time has come, the Animus has arrived! Grab your copy of this complete elite collection of Scifi Academy/GameLit books today! It was just one fight, but it changed Kaiden Jericho’s life forever. He was in a gang but was trying to change his future when a board member of the elite advanced academy NEXUS made a snap decision and offered him a chance.

This deal is good on May 16, 2021

Kindle


Dark Fae (Fae Series Book 1) on Kindle

Dark Fae (Fae Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Jane Armor: She dare not reveal her powers. He desperately needs her aid. Together, will they spark a war between good and evil? Can the renegade pair entwine their destinies without inciting unrestrained war? Read the explosive first book in the epic Fantasy Series by Jane Armor. If you like strong magical heroines and courageous heroes, read Dark Fae today.

This deal is good on May 16, 2021

Kindle


A Magic Touch (Memory Guild Book 1) on Kindle

A Magic Touch (Memory Guild Book 1) ($0.99) by Ward Parker: Starting anew at midlife, Darla Chesswick returns to her hometown. There has always been a bit of the paranormal in her family, but now she discovers she has psychometry, too—the ability to read people’s memories by touching objects they have touched. And in San Marcos, founded five centuries ago, there are plenty of memories. Many of them deadly.

This deal is good on May 16, 2021

Kindle


Biomass (Summitate Series Book 1) on Kindle

Biomass (Summitate Series Book 1) ($0.99) by R C Ducantlin: The decision to fight is easy when the alternative is global extermination. How do we fight an enemy who is us? We called them friends and family. We used to know them. I hope we have not waited too long. I never wanted any of this. But with the threat of billions of corpses piling up, they forced our hand. I miss the old days. Life was good before the CEO of a pharmaceutical cooperation slid off the rails with wicked ambition.

This deal is good on May 16, 2021

Kindle


Digitus 233 (Digitus Series Book 1) on Kindle

Digitus 233 (Digitus Series Book 1) ($0.99) by K.D. Emerson: How does a free country become a slave state? How does the world become the Hunger Games? Zeph is about to find out. After being propelled into the underbelly of the corrupt elite, can he unravel the web of deceit threatening his brother’s life and the freedom of humanity?

This deal is good on May 16, 2021

Kindle


Star Cat - The Complete Series (Books 1-7) on Kindle

Star Cat – The Complete Series (Books 1-7) ($0.99) by Andrew Mackay: Star Cat Jelly Anderson has nine lives to use saving the universe. The bad guys don’t. The sci-fi fantasy phenomenon is about to start. Are you ready? “Jelly will never be the same again! But what a hero she has become!” -Connie C (Amazon Reviewer)

This deal is good on May 16, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.