Elemental Magic and Notorious Witches: Discounted Young Adult eBooks

Badfreaky: The Meanest Witch (The Life of Badfreaky The Witch Book 1) on Kindle

Badfreaky: The Meanest Witch (The Life of Badfreaky The Witch Book 1) ($0.99) by Konstantinos Adamopoulos: A four year old girl, Marily, lives happily with her parents, a good witch called Goodypie, and her husband Mr. Goodweather. One day while Goodypie was boiling some plants and flowers in her big cooking pot, Marily falls into the pot and turns into the notorious Badfreaky, the meanest witch!

This deal is good on May 22, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Third Sun (Daughter of the Phoenix Book 1) on Kindle

The Third Sun (Daughter of the Phoenix Book 1) ($0.99) by Victoria J. Price: A richly woven tale drawing on ancient myths and legends, bursting with adventure, elemental magic, angels, witches, shapeshifters and slow burn romance. Fans of Brigid Kemmerer, Laini Taylor and Philip Pullman’s His Dark Materials will devour the now complete Daughter of the Phoenix series.

This deal is good on May 22, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.