Undercover Missions and Virtual Reality: Discounted Young Adult eBooks

Gravity Girl (Gravity Shattered Book 1) on Kindle

Gravity Girl (Gravity Shattered Book 1) ($0.99) by V.R. Friesen: When your life has a deadline, why play it safe? Without a cure, grav-walker Jasper Pine’s alien infection will shatter gravity and endanger the planet. A feral boy with a secret and a handsome stranger on an undercover mission are her last hope. But her time is running out. Gravity Girl is a hopeful and poignant dystopian adventure.

This deal is good on May 27, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Game of Satori: The Awakening on Kindle

The Game of Satori: The Awakening ($0.99) by Amy Jacquemard: A virtual reality escape game that hacks your mind—delving deeply into your subconscious, pulling memories, thoughts and beliefs to the surface that have long been suppressed. All in the name of Satori – sudden enlightenment. The winner will claim one million dollars and the promise of a new life. It’s just a game… isn’t it?

This deal is good on May 27, 2021

Kindle


Fade to White on Kindle

Fade to White ($0.99) by Tara K. Ross: Thea Fenton has a unique gift. Now, she needs to figure out what to do with it. “Relatable, raw, and real, Fade to White is impossible to put down. Tara K. Ross addresses mental health topics with sensitivity and care. Fans of Kasie West and Sarah Dessen will rejoice over this fresh new voice in young adult fiction.” – Sara Ella, Author of Coral

This deal is good on May 27, 2021

Kindle


A Small World (Zombies! Book 1) on Kindle

A Small World (Zombies! Book 1) ($3.99) by R S Merritt: Where will you be when the world ends? Paddling a canoe on a river in Maine, a romantic getaway on a New England Island, or in church with your grandmother? No matter where you are when it happens what are you willing to do to survive? What are you willing to do so your family survives?

This deal is good on May 27, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.