Dirty Deeds and a Forecast for Murder: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Gone to Ground (Detective Kay Hunter Murder Mystery Series Book 6) on Kindle

Gone to Ground (Detective Kay Hunter Murder Mystery Series Book 6) ($0.99) by Rachel Amphlett: While attending a crime scene on the outskirts of Maidstone, DI Kay Hunter makes a shocking discovery. The victim has been brutally cut to pieces, his identity unknown. When more body parts start turning up in the Kentish countryside, Kay realises the disturbing truth – a serial killer is at large…

This deal is good on May 31, 2021

Kindle Nook Google


State of Impact (Detective Virgil Jones Mystery Thriller Series Book 9) on Kindle

State of Impact (Detective Virgil Jones Mystery Thriller Series Book 9) ($0.99) by Thomas Scott: Virgil Jones is back and better than ever in State of Impact by Thomas Scott. If you’re a fan of Sandford, Burke, Lee Child, or C.J. Box, the Virgil Jones Mystery-Thriller series is for you! With over 2,200 4 & 5-star series ratings on Amazon & Goodreads, this book is a Must-Read. But hurry, this sale offer ends today. Grab your copy now and enjoy!

This deal is good on May 31, 2021

Kindle


Prisoner’s Cinema on Kindle

Prisoner’s Cinema ($0.99) by Adam James Jones: In this eerie thriller inspired by actual events, two young girls and their grandmother are whisked into a macabre hideout of underground caves by a fugitive father. Inspired by true events and steeped in myth, Prisoner’s Cinema is Ruby Ridge meets The Shining.

This deal is good on May 31, 2021

Kindle


A Tissue of Lies on Kindle

A Tissue of Lies ($1.99) by CD Wilsher: As a young lawyer, Frank Connor unsuccessfully defended Tyrell Sikes on rape and murder charges. Sikes spent nineteen years on Death Row before being freed because his DNA didn’t match the semen and tissue samples. Armed with the proceeds of a $10 million settlement for wrongful conviction, Sikes is now bent on exacting revenge against the people he holds responsible for his imprisonment, including his former lawyer…

This deal is good on May 31, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Now You See Her on Kindle

Now You See Her ($0.99) by Paul J. Teague: Just released on Apple, Kobo, Nook & Google Play! A missing child. A desperate mother. A terrible conspiracy that will shake this town to its core … A non-stop, psychological thriller by Paul J. Teague. How far would you go to save a child?

This deal is good on May 31, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Murder by Page One on Kindle

Murder by Page One ($0.99) by Olivia Matthews: A first-in-series cozy mystery from Hallmark with humor, intrigue, a cranky cat, and a librarian sleuth. Marvey has moved from Brooklyn to a quirky small town in Georgia. Her new life feels strange… and that’s before the dead body is discovered in a bookstore. As Marvey tries to prove a friend’s innocence, could she be facing a deadly plot twist?

This deal is good on May 31, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Dirty Deeds on Kindle

Dirty Deeds ($0.99) by Armand Rosamilia: The start to the crime thriller series! I get paid to erase problems. Follow the exploits of the hitman who’s contracted to kill children…only he saves them.

This deal is good on May 31, 2021

Kindle


The Innocents on Kindle

The Innocents ($0.99) by Nathan Senthil: The father of Detective Gabriel Chase, Joshua, has become obsessed with tracking down violent bank robber, Lolly. Now Gabriel must pick up the pursuit. But will he get to him before others, hell-bent on revenge? And if he does, just what is in store for the hard-nosed cop?

This deal is good on May 31, 2021

Kindle


Forecast Murder (Astrology Private Detective Book 1) on Kindle

Forecast Murder (Astrology Private Detective Book 1) ($0.99) by Linda Mather: Jo has always dreamed of making it as a professional astrologer. But her practical Virgo soul also recognizes she has to pay the bills, too. When she hears about a part-time job with Macy and Wilson, a private investigation agency, she is more than a little bit curious. SOMETIMES MURDER IS WRITTEN IN THE STARS.

This deal is good on May 31, 2021

Kindle


A Midlife CatAstrophe (MenoPaws Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

A Midlife CatAstrophe (MenoPaws Mysteries Book 1) ($0.99) by Morgana Best: When Nell Darling moves to a small Aussie mountain town after a messy divorce, she decides her life will be purrfect. But life has decided to be no such thing. Nell discovers a body, buys a mysterious bookstore, and starts to suspect she is losing her mind–all because a local cat begins stopping by for a chat. Litter-ally a fun read for women!

This deal is good on May 31, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Constable Nick Box Set (Book 6-10) on Kindle

Constable Nick Box Set (Book 6-10) ($0.99) by Nicholas Rhea: Looking for your next feel-good mystery series? Meet Britain’s best-loved village policeman in the books that inspired TV’s Heartbeat! Get 5 mysteries in one great-value box set. Perfect for fans of James Herriot, T.E. Kinsey, Gerald Durrell, or anyone who loves a great read. Don’t miss out on the heart-warming humor of the Constable Nick mysteries.

This deal is good on May 31, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.