A Kingdom’s Cost: A Discounted Historical Fiction eBook

A Kingdom's Cost (The Black Douglas Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

A Kingdom’s Cost (The Black Douglas Trilogy Book 1) ($0.99) by J. R. Tomlin: In 14th-century Scotland, the tyrannical English have just executed William Wallace — and James Douglas vows to carry on the fight for freedom. But his bloody quest for liberty may cost him his humanity… A dazzling medieval adventure perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwall.

This deal is good on June 7, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.