Sherlock Holmes and Righting Wrongs: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Nondisclosure on Kindle

Nondisclosure ($2.99) by Geoffrey M Cooper: Brad Parker and Karen Richmond Book 1. IndieReader Discovery Award Winner. Sexual harassment turns deadly when a professor accuses a colleague of drugging and assaulting a student. Perfect for fans of Robin Cook and Michael Crichton, Nondisclosure is both a page-turning mystery and a closeup of the underbelly of academia.

This deal is good on June 10, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Poison Pen: A Claudia Rose Novel (Forensic Handwriting Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Poison Pen: A Claudia Rose Novel (Forensic Handwriting Mysteries Book 1) ($0.99) by Sheila Lowe: Big time Hollywood agent Lindsey Alexander was a ruthless, backstabbing manipulator, but when handwriting expert Claudia Rose is hired to examine her suicide note, she doesn’t find it so easy to write off, her former friend’s death.

This deal is good on June 10, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


If She Dies on Kindle

If She Dies ($0.99) by Erik Therme: Nine months ago, Tess Parker’s five-year-old daughter was killed in a car accident. The driver, Brady Becker, was only sentenced to two years in prison. Someone has to right this wrong.

This deal is good on June 10, 2021

Kindle


Three Steps Away (Titus Ray Thrillers Book 7) on Kindle

Three Steps Away (Titus Ray Thrillers Book 7) ($0.99) by Luana Ehrlich: CIA covert operative Titus Ray always figured one day he might encounter someone who knew him as a different person from a previous operation. He just never expected it to happen on a family vacation or that he would get his wife involved in his secret life. Now, the danger gets real.

This deal is good on June 10, 2021

Kindle


In God’s Name (Mac Davis Book 2) on Kindle

In God’s Name (Mac Davis Book 2) ($0.99) by L.J. Breedlove: Someone is stalking Janet Andrews, news editor for the Seattle Examiner. They call, send email, follow her. Cop reporter and former Marine Mac Davis is worried. Janet stood by him when enemies from his past came for him. Now, he’ll stand by her. No matter what. Book 2 in the Mac Davis series. Book 1 is free, celebrating the release of book 3!

This deal is good on June 10, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Good and Dead (An Avner Ehrlich Thriller Book 2) on Kindle

Good and Dead (An Avner Ehrlich Thriller Book 2) ($0.99) by E. L. Pini: When an armed submarine with the biggest nitrogen bomb in the world is making its way to the middle east to bring destruction, Avner Ehrlich, the Mossad’s “operator” has only one option – to stop the bomb, or everyone will die.

This deal is good on June 10, 2021

Kindle


Sherlock Holmes & the Ripper of Whitechapel on Kindle

Sherlock Holmes & the Ripper of Whitechapel ($0.99) by M. K. Wiseman: Sherlock Holmes’ investigation of the Ripper murders takes a turn, a turn which deprives him of his usual assistant, Dr. John Watson, in this thrilling novel which has received Conan Doyle Estate authentication.

This deal is good on June 10, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Dead Week (A Cassandra Sato Mystery Book 2) on Kindle

Dead Week (A Cassandra Sato Mystery Book 2) ($0.99) by Kelly Brakenhoff: Will Dead Week kill Cassandra’s career? Dead Week = The last full week of classes before final exams, a period of substantial and predictable quiet study time for undergraduate students. Nothing is quiet or predictable in this whodunnit with Cassandra’s funny BFFs, hilarious student shenanigans, academic drama, and hints of future romance. Book 1 also offered FREE!

This deal is good on June 10, 2021

Kindle


I'm the Grasshopper on Kindle

I’m the Grasshopper ($0.99) by Stephanie Parker McKean: Investigating a murder takes handicapped Stacy, 48, from reporting the news to being the news and drops her into the strange world of boanthropy, where a young girl believes she is a cow. When it sends her into a confrontation with satanic worshiper Snake – she is slated for the next sacrifice. Will she survive long enough to reclaim her lost love?

This deal is good on June 10, 2021

Kindle


The Cornelius Saga Series on Kindle

The Cornelius Saga Series ($0.99) by Tanya R. Taylor: The Ultimate Limited Edition boxed set complete with 10 books in this hugely popular adventure-packed supernatural thriller series. Number one bestsellers included. Two teenagers trespass on the grounds of a former plantation. An innocent mistake that changes their lives forever.

This deal is good on June 10, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.