Space Operas and Other Worlds: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

The Circuit: The Complete Series (The Circuit Box Set Books 1-3) on Kindle

The Circuit: The Complete Series (The Circuit Box Set Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Rhett C. Bruno: Get The Circuit boxed set, featuring all three books in the USA Today Bestselling series. 1000+ pages of space opera action and intrigue that’s perfect for fans of The Expanse and Battlestar Galactica.

This deal is good on June 12, 2021

Kindle


Moonstone (Wolfmoon Book 1) on Kindle

Moonstone (Wolfmoon Book 1) ($0.99) by Nikki Broadwell: Finna is unprepared for what lies in wait in Otherworld – and her long-lost mother is not helping the situation. Catriona has neglected to inform her daughter about the prophecy regarding Finna’s unborn child. Stepping into a world filled with life forms she’s never seen or heard of, is not what Finna expected when she agreed to this trip.

This deal is good on June 12, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Clashes of Wills (The Assembly of Thirteen Book 3) on Kindle

Clashes of Wills (The Assembly of Thirteen Book 3) ($2.99) by Omayra Vélez: In the third book of The Assembly of Thirteen, June rushes back to The Castle with two more Gifted. Kara discovered a hidden treasure, and three gifted fall from the heavens into Karl’s hands. The fourth companion starts his transformation, while the Emperor and his brother push the Empire into Civil War and Gallo becomes Evil incarnate.

This deal is good on June 12, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Vampire Love Sucks on Kindle

Vampire Love Sucks ($2.99) by Lea Jade: Dark desires are creeping in. People around me are missing or dying. And all I have is a tattoo gun and the power of my blood to protect me. I need to find the vampires who want to bind me and destroy their hold over me. Before my ex becomes the very thing he’s always despised. They say vampire love sucks. They’re not bloody wrong.

This deal is good on June 12, 2021

Kindle


Dauntless: Exploration Class (The Wyrmhole War Saga Book 1) on Kindle

Dauntless: Exploration Class (The Wyrmhole War Saga Book 1) ($0.99) by Robert Wagner: Her job is exploration. Her latest discovery may be her last encounter. Herra is the pilot and owner of Dauntless, an exploratory vessel she flies into the farthest reaches of unknown space. The frontier is her home. When answering a distress call from an unknown alien spaceship, Dauntless and her crew find themselves in a fight for their lives…

This deal is good on June 12, 2021

Kindle


Red Viper (The Kingdoms of Blood Book 1) on Kindle

Red Viper (The Kingdoms of Blood Book 1) ($0.99) by Des M. Astor: My name is Sam Viper, and I’m a venomous vampire hunter. Yeah, you heard that right. Step into my world for a moment. Well, it’s your world too. Magic and mayhem are emerging from the shadows in the form of a great vampire war. Who knew I’d have to work with one of them to get anything done?

This deal is good on June 12, 2021

Kindle


Lycan Legacy: Prey on Kindle

Lycan Legacy: Prey ($0.99) by Veronica Singer: “Prey,” whispered my inner wolf. There was a certain beauty, a certain simplicity, to her animal mindset. She was quick to label anyone or anything we met as “Pack,” “Predator,” or “Prey.” Together, wolf and woman, we always managed to tell where anyone stood. Until the day we met that damned Magician in Tokyo.

This deal is good on June 12, 2021

Kindle


The Apocalypse: Triple Threat Plus One on Kindle

The Apocalypse: Triple Threat Plus One ($0.99) by Linda L. Zern: How do you spell the plural of the apocalypse? If you’re Winona Jean Kelly you spell it HOLY CRAP. Then you go on a wild survival adventure with the cute guy next door, who may or may not be your boyfriend. EMPs, zombies, and volcanoes are no match for her mysteriously prepared parents and crazy siblings. Bring on the apocalypse or apocalypses.

This deal is good on June 12, 2021

Kindle


The One That Got Away (BQB's Twisted Shorts Book 2) on Kindle

The One That Got Away (BQB’s Twisted Shorts Book 2) ($0.99) by Bookshelf Q. Battler: What if the worst thing that ever happened to you turned out to be the best thing for the world? When drunkard Evan’s wish that his ex never left him is granted, he wakes up old, married…and the father of the cruelest dictator in world history. It’s a Wonderful Life meets The Man in High Castle in this dystopian nightmare.

This deal is good on June 12, 2021

Kindle


The Long Dark on Kindle

The Long Dark ($0.99) by Ian Bott: Trapped in the lengthening nights of Elysium. Abandoned by the last convoy south. Alone with her teenage son. Anna never thought she would die this way, but a fight for survival unexpectedly becomes a battle for the future of the entire colony.

This deal is good on June 12, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.