First Love and Sleeping With the Enemy: Discounted Romance eBooks

Sleeping with the Enemy: An Enemies to Lovers Romance Collection on Kindle

Sleeping with the Enemy: An Enemies to Lovers Romance Collection ($2.99) by Lindsey Hart and Rose Chapman: What if the guy you hate the most is the one you are most attracted to? What if he can wet your panties in two seconds flat with just a squeeze of his hot buns? See… yet another reason why I should hate him even more!

This deal is good on June 12, 2021

Kindle


Cursed Bear on Kindle

Cursed Bear (Ash Forest Shifters Book 4) ($0.99) by Lola Gabriel: I’m cursed. I don’t know if I’ll ever be human again. I had to give up everything I love. When I meet a mysterious woman in the woods, she gives me hope. That hope is torn to pieces when I learn about her family. I don’t know if I can trust her. But, the alternative is to stay a bear for the rest of my days…

This deal is good on June 12, 2021

Kindle


Wild for Her (Billionaire Cowboys Gone Wild Book 1) on Kindle

Wild for Her (Billionaire Cowboys Gone Wild Book 1) ($0.99) by Adriana French: This was no one night stand for Billionaire Cowboy Blade Parker. Five whiskies, and the best night of his life later, he can’t get her out of his head. How was he supposed to know she was an employee? She’s parked in a trailer right next to his. How on earth is he supposed to keep his hands off her? Not going to happen…

This deal is good on June 12, 2021

Kindle


Rumors (Dixon Family Novels Box Set) on Kindle

Rumors (Dixon Family Novels Box Set) ($0.99) by Rachael Brownell: Complete Series! The Dixon family has seen and heard it all. When the office begins to whisper rumors about the newest members of the team, everyone brushes it off… except those at the center of the rumor mill. No matter how awful and untrue the gossip may be, it doesn’t keep the whispers at bay and no one is immune from being thrown in the fire.

This deal is good on June 12, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Neanderthals: The Experiment on Kindle

Neanderthals: The Experiment ($0.99) by Serag Monier: Two strangers, a man and a woman, meet on a deserted island, where neither remembers how they arrived. Eventually, they realize they’re undergoing an experiment that pits them against the most difficult choice: freedom or safety. They develop a bond that grows with each challenge they face. Will this bond withstand their hidden secrets?

This deal is good on June 12, 2021

Kindle


Dirty Husband on Kindle

Dirty Husband ($0.99) by Crystal Kaswell: Jasmine is broke and out of options. Brooding billionaire Shepard Marlowe is willing to dig her out of debt… if she agrees to his terms.

This deal is good on June 12, 2021

Kindle


Pride and Paranormal (Soul and Shadows Book 1) on Kindle

Pride and Paranormal (Soul and Shadows Book 1) ($0.99) by Adrienne Blake: In Blake’s paranormal retelling of Austen’s classic, Pride and Prejudice, Izzy Bennet is the only breadwinner in a poor family of misfit witches. When wealthy warlock, Fitz Darcy, comes into town, sparks fly. But whether it’s love or magic, only time will tell.

This deal is good on June 12, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo


Avalanche (BearPaw Resort Book 1) on Kindle

Avalanche (BearPaw Resort Book 1) ($0.99) by Cambria Hebert: Through a bullet hole in a wall, I watch a man bleed to death. Those responsible think their crime died with the victim, until I identify them. What’s a girl to do when she’s being hunted by murderers witness protection can’t even stop? Run. My only refuge is a place I vowed to never go again. When it’s do or die, an eight-year-old heartache suddenly seems trivial. Besides, he won’t be there anyway…

This deal is good on June 12, 2021

Kindle


Tales of Ming Courtesans on Kindle

Tales of Ming Courtesans ($2.99) by Alice Poon: Set in the tumultuous last years of the Ming dynasty, this is a riveting story that follows the fortunes of three victims of the flesh trade, who, through their talents, become celebrated courtesans. They form a sworn sisterhood and remain loyal to each other through the cataclysmic events of the time, despite trials of injustice, and betrayal.

This deal is good on June 12, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Blushing Harlot (When the Wallflowers were Wicked Book 4) on Kindle

The Blushing Harlot (When the Wallflowers were Wicked Book 4) ($0.99) by Merry Farmer: When Lady Rebecca Burgess ruins her reputation and is sent off to finishing school, the last thing she expects is to come face to face with dashing Bow Street Runner, Nigel Kent, who witnessed her unfortunate fall from grace. The spark is still there between them, and when a precious diamond is stolen, they must work together to find it.

This deal is good on June 12, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


His First Love (Ivory Peaks Romance Book 1) on Kindle

His First Love (Ivory Peaks Romance Book 1) ($0.99) by Liz Isaacson: She broke up with him a decade ago. He’s back in town after finishing a degree at MIT, ready to start his job at the family company. Can Hunter and Molly find their way through their pasts to build a future together?

This deal is good on June 12, 2021

Kindle


Rock My Heart on Kindle

Rock My Heart (Mephisto Book 1) ($0.99) by Nadia Blair: When a buttoned-up senator’s daughter accidentally ends up in bed with a bad boy rock star, sparks fly, cameras flash, and they risk love—or heartbreak—with the whole world watching.

This deal is good on June 12, 2021

Kindle


The Cowbear's Fated Mate (Huckleberry Valley Shifters Book 1) on Kindle

The Cowbear’s Fated Mate (Huckleberry Valley Shifters Book 1) ($0.99) by Liv Brywood: Cowboy bear shifter Wyatt Reynolds spent ten years fighting for his country. Now he’s back in Huckleberry Valley and he’s trying to move on, but the ghosts of his past won’t let him. Can curvy vet Melody heal his broken heart?

This deal is good on June 12, 2021

Kindle


Building Palaces on Kindle

Building Palaces ($4.99) by Rosie Bennett: A slow-burn romance perfect for fans of Amy Harmon! When B&B owner Aspen hosts ex-con Samuel during a freak ice storm, the couple forms an unlikely connection. But can their relationship survive outside the walls of her historic home? ‘Building Palaces’, a wistful tale of two people breaking free from past chains to claim the life they want.

This deal is good on June 12, 2021

Kindle


SEAL of Silence on Kindle

SEAL of Silence ($3.99) by Dixie Lee Brown: Navy SEAL Coop discovers the woman he loved is still alive three years after her Raptor crashed in Syria. Jade won’t say why she pretended to be dead, but Coop vows to find answers one way or another. As her enemies close in to make sure she goes to her grave with her secrets, can Coop keep her alive and convince her they deserve another chance?

This deal is good on June 12, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.