Sinful Kisses and Doctors in Love: Discounted Romance eBooks

Secretly Dating Mr. Hot Stuff (Forbidden Encounters Book 1) on Kindle

Secretly Dating Mr. Hot Stuff (Forbidden Encounters Book 1) ($0.99) by Sofia T Summers: When you spot a younger guy at your sister’s wedding, there are a few things that you don’t do. For example, you don’t sleep with him. Especially if that hot younger guy is your brother-in-law’s best friend.

This deal is good on June 13, 2021

Kindle


You Had Me at Hola on Kindle

You Had Me at Hola ($1.99) by Alexis Daria: Bestselling and award-winning author Alexis Daria brings readers an unforgettable and hilarious rom-com set in the drama-filled world of telenovelas—perfect for fans of Jane the Virgin and The Kiss Quotient. “I could not get enough of Jasmine and Ashton!” —Jasmine Guillory, NYT bestselling author “A triumph of Latinx joy and feminist agency.” —NPR

This deal is good on June 13, 2021

Kindle Kobo Apple Google


Alpha Dragon's Runaway Surprise: Runaway Dragon Mates on Kindle

Alpha Dragon’s Runaway Surprise: Runaway Dragon Mates ($0.99) by Serena Meadows: Alix Scott pursues a relationship with wealthy CEO and single-dad Declan Montague. She’s smitten by him and his 5-year-old daughter Emily. But just as sparks begin to fly…Danny reappears for revenge. He’s convinced Emily is his daughter. But a change in the young girl’s behavior has everybody asking: who are her birth parents?

This deal is good on June 13, 2021

Kindle


Knocked Up by the New Zealand Doctor (Doctors of Denver Book 6) on Kindle

Knocked Up by the New Zealand Doctor (Doctors of Denver Book 6) ($0.99) by K.C. Crowne: This is book 6 in the bestselling Doctors of Denver series. This is Hayden and Grace’s love story and a brother’s best friend, enemies to lovers, surprise pregnancy, New Zealand doctor romance.

This deal is good on June 13, 2021

Kindle


Salvation: Wolves of Woodland Falls (Small Town Packs) on Kindle

Salvation: Wolves of Woodland Falls (Small Town Packs) ($0.99) by Cassie Laelyn: Forced to return to Woodland Falls, a reunion turns deadly when Mia stumbles into the town’s sexy bartender and discovers his secret. Now she needs to choose between her heart and preventing an ancient curse that threatens the whole shifter community. A full-length novella packed with small towns, sexy shifters, steamy romance, and a swoony HEA.

This deal is good on June 13, 2021

Kindle


A Week At Most (Nature's Crossing Book 1) on Kindle

A Week At Most (Nature’s Crossing Book 1) ($0.99) by Claudia Shelton: If you like Virgin River or Steel Magnolias, you’ll love the small town Nature’s Crossing series. Ashley never envisioned herself divorced, unemployed and only thirty-eight years old. Mark is changing careers, but his past will always be a danger. She’s looking for trust. He’s full of secrets. And her biological clock is ticking.

This deal is good on June 13, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Barrington Billionaires Collection (Books 1-5) on Kindle

The Barrington Billionaires Collection (Books 1-5) ($0.99) by Danielle Stewart: Books 1-5 of the Barrington Billionaires Collection. “I had read these individually but it’s been a while. It was great to reread them back to back and soak up a little more of the stories.” -Sam, Amazon reviewer

This deal is good on June 13, 2021

Kindle


Brother's Keeper Series Complete Box Set (Books 1-7) on Kindle

Brother’s Keeper Series Complete Box Set (Books 1-7) ($0.99) by Stephanie St. Klaire: The O’Reilly brothers are a force to be reckoned with in this pulse-pounding, action-packed series that will keep you on the edge of your seat. There is no match for the Brother’s Keeper Security team. Be prepared to have your heart taken hostage and mind blown as you face twists and turns you never saw coming. Five men. One mission. Justice.

This deal is good on June 13, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Sinful Kiss (Sinful Ladies of London Book 2) on Kindle

Sinful Kiss (Sinful Ladies of London Book 2) ($1.99) by Kristi Jun: From High Society of Regency London to the slums of Whitechapel, this tale will take you on a journey of high crime, forgiveness, and love… A crime she didn’t commit… “Mystery and intrigue on every page!” -Amazon Reviewer

This deal is good on June 13, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Misfortune of Song (Druid's Brooch Series Book 5) on Kindle

Misfortune of Song (Druid’s Brooch Series Book 5) ($0.99) by Christy Nicholas: Maelan wants the best for his granddaughter, Orlagh. However, when she falls in love with a traveling bard and disappears, he leaves his post and his chieftain to find her, traveling across the countryside. When he finally finds her, though, both must make the right choice or risk ruin.

This deal is good on June 13, 2021

Kindle


Cruel Daddy (Boston Mafia Dons Book 1) on Kindle

Cruel Daddy (Boston Mafia Dons Book 1) ($0.99) by Bianca Cole: Cruelty is his middle name, and I’m at his mercy. I always expected to marry for love, but all I feel is hate toward this beautiful beast. They say there is a fine line between love and hate. Could the fire of hatred really twist into something more?

This deal is good on June 13, 2021

Kindle


The Academy Saga on Kindle

The Academy Saga ($2.99) by CJ Daly: When two mysterious cadets crash into Kate Connelly’s small town, they threaten to reveal her secret. As a romance blossoms between her and Cadet Davenport, she discovers that he has his own dark past to hide. Kate has to fight her growing feelings for him and her suspicions that he and his elite academy are up to no good. Readers’ Favorite 5-STAR!

This deal is good on June 13, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.