Destructive Paths and English Village Murders: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Red, White, and Blueberry Muffin Murder on Kindle

Red, White, and Blueberry Muffin Murder (MURDER IN THE MIX Book 35) ($4.99) by Addison Moore: FREE in Kindle Unlimited! It’s the Fourth of July and Baker Lottie Lemon is busy both in and out of the kitchen—add a ghost to the mix and things go from sweet to deadly. Something sinister is afoot and so is murder. Magic and mystery abound. Each book can be read apart from the series so dive on in! Read FREE in Kindle Unlimited TODAY!

This deal is good on June 24, 2021

Kindle


Criminally Crocheted (Fiber Mavens Mysteries 4) on Kindle

Criminally Crocheted (Fiber Mavens Mysteries 4) ($0.99) by J. Traveler Pelton: If you love cozy mysteries, crazy clues, happy endings (and a hint of intrigue), you will love book four in the series the Fiber Mavens Mysteries. . Brad’s been promoted, Casey is expecting, and the Yarn Sisters are yarn-bombing the town. What else could go wrong? Don’t ask…

This deal is good on June 24, 2021

Kindle


The Yellowstone Convergence on Kindle

The Yellowstone Convergence ($0.99) by S. L. Hansen: When a family heirloom triggers her dormant elemental magic, Professor Alex Lyons flees in terror toward the solace of Yellowstone National Park, but ends up stranded with an old flame. As Alex struggles to understand her power, nearby Yellowstone is growing increasingly unstable. Will she pay the ultimate price to protect humanity?

This deal is good on June 24, 2021

Kindle


The Cottage on Nantucket (Nantucket Point Book 1) on Kindle

The Cottage on Nantucket (Nantucket Point Book 1) ($0.99) by Jessie Newton: After their mother dies, two sisters return to the cottage where they spent their summers growing up. Amidst the new truths they find, can Janey and Tessa redefine the bonds of friendship and sisterhood? Or will they lose everything because the rift between them is too wide?

This deal is good on June 24, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Mirror, Mirror (The Warrick Thompson Files Book 2) on Kindle

Mirror, Mirror (The Warrick Thompson Files Book 2) ($0.99) by Deborah Hawkins: What if you slept with your client’s wife on the night you were framed for murder? Jeff Ryder is a cocky young lawyer who has it all. Fast cars, fast women, and a million-dollar lifestyle until he loses everything. Determined to regain his fortune and his reputation, he sets out to find a cop killer. Fans of Patterson, Child, and Grisham will be up all night to learn Jeff’s fate.

This deal is good on June 24, 2021

Kindle


Flame of the West (Caesar's Sword Book 3) on Kindle

Flame of the West (Caesar’s Sword Book 3) ($0.99) by David Pilling: 551. The Romans have almost regained their homeland. Coel ap Amhar, now a veteran officer, is one of the few men Belisarius can trust. From the sea-battle of Sena Gallica, to the slaughter of Taginae, Coel must fight like never before to save himself and his bloodline.

This deal is good on June 24, 2021

Kindle


Blind Impact (The Gabriel Wolfe Thrillers Book 2) on Kindle

Blind Impact (The Gabriel Wolfe Thrillers Book 2) ($0.99) by Andy Maslen: Flying a fighter jet while tripping is inadvisable. Flying it blind is suicidal. So when an RAF pilot suddenly loses his sight and crashes his Typhoon, answers are needed. Fast. Gabriel is up for the challenge, but he’s still carrying guilt for leaving a comrade’s body behind… Will it overwhelm him just when he needs to be at his most focused?

This deal is good on June 24, 2021

Kindle


How a Monster Is Made on Kindle

How a Monster Is Made ($2.99) by RaShell Lashbrook: Is little Randy Carter evil incarnate or just a broken child? Sociopath or victim? What is undeniable is the path of destruction left in his wake.

This deal is good on June 24, 2021

Kindle


Hidden in the Dark on Kindle

Hidden in the Dark ($2.99) by RaShell Lashbrook: A fast-paced and intense dark, domestic thriller that dives deeply into the lives of three sisters raised in an abusive home.

This deal is good on June 24, 2021

Kindle


The Complete Monica Noble Murder Mysteries (Cozy Crime and Suspense Mystery Box Sets) on Kindle

The Complete Monica Noble Murder Mysteries (Cozy Crime and Suspense Mystery Box Sets) ($0.99) by Faith Martin: Do you love classic whodunits filled with twists and turns that keep you guessing till the final page? Then meet Monica Noble: the vicar’s wife with a taste for solving crimes. This series of utterly gripping cozy mysteries is set in an idyllic English village and is perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, LJ Ross, TE Kinsey, and J.R. Ellis.

This deal is good on June 24, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.