Spaceships and Iron Dragons: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Aliens, Spaceships and the Occasional Latte on Kindle

Aliens, Spaceships and the Occasional Latte ($0.99) by M.J. Wahl: Jack Winters is a down-to-earth detective who doesn’t believe in aliens, but all that changes late one night when he accidentally runs into a group of aliens looking for coffee. Jack soon finds himself where he never expected to be – traveling through space with galactic coffee smugglers and fighting for his life against nasty alien bounty hunters.

This deal is good on June 26, 2021

Kindle Kobo


They Came By Night (The Icor Tales Book 1) on Kindle

They Came By Night (The Icor Tales Book 1) ($2.99) by Andrew Bathgate: First in a 5 book series, this epic fantasy is set 1500 years in the future after the fall of the ancients with their science. A medieval world emerges with technology suppressed by the last invention of the ancients… magic. Powerful leaders arise and battle for an artifact left by the ancients, that will allow its possessor to have godlike power.

This deal is good on June 26, 2021

Kindle Kobo Google


The Dawn of the Iron Dragon (Saga of the Iron Dragon Book 2) on Kindle

The Dawn of the Iron Dragon (Saga of the Iron Dragon Book 2) ($0.99) by Robert Kroese: In medieval Europe, three explorers from the distant future begin an ambitious project: build a craft capable of reaching the stars. While their leader oversees the construction of a secret underground base in Iceland, the other two travel thousands of miles to negotiate with the rulers of Europe and recruit the most brilliant minds of the age.

This deal is good on June 26, 2021

Kindle


Alice on Kindle

Alice ($0.99) by Janis Hoffman: I’m a sweet little orphan girl and a super-smart, foul-mouthed brat. I have such fun playing around with stupid taboos, political correctness and big, fat bullies. I conned my way into UC Berkeley and easily run circles around the intelligentsia of that fine institution. Come along if you have any wild left, into the Shadow World of ancient Egypt.

This deal is good on June 26, 2021

Kindle


Golgotha (Remnant Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Golgotha (Remnant Trilogy Book 1) ($0.99) by Angela R. Watts: On sale this weekend only! Four unlikely companions must band together to escape the Realm of Bones and save their kingdom from a reign of darkness. Shadow and Bone meets Mark of the Raven in this epic for fans of faith-based young adult fantasy.

This deal is good on June 26, 2021

Kindle


The Fall of Valdek (The Unity Wars Book 1) on Kindle

The Fall of Valdek (The Unity Wars Book 1) ($0.99) by Peter Nealen: Don’t miss the start of an epic Military Sci-Fi adventure that will grab you from the beginning and not let go. It’s perfect for fans of Rick Partlow, Jay Allan, and Galaxy’s Edge.

This deal is good on June 26, 2021

Kindle


Midnight Maiden (Midnight Duology Book 1) on Kindle

Midnight Maiden (Midnight Duology Book 1) ($0.99) by Kathryn Marie: For fans of historical fantasy & romance, follow Christiana, a high-born noble lady, as she navigates her double life as a vigilante assassin. “The Selection’s political intrigue and heart-pounding romance meets Throne of Glass’s cutthroat justice in this breakout indie debut by Kathryn Marie.” R. Dugan, Author of the Starchaser Saga

This deal is good on June 26, 2021

Kindle


Kryda's Beginnings (Kryda's Adventures Book 1) on Kindle

Kryda’s Beginnings (Kryda’s Adventures Book 1) ($0.99) by M. K. MacLean: Adventure is one thing, but an ancient evil spreading rot and disease was not in the plan. Kryda is a young dwarf who refuses to be restricted by the simple life of her village. She runs away to find herself and in the process, finds a world in desperate need of healing and protection. There is still so much to learn and so little time.

This deal is good on June 26, 2021

Kindle


Colour Theory (Constelis Voss Book 1) on Kindle

Colour Theory (Constelis Voss Book 1) ($1.99) by K. Leigh: What would a 90s anti-hero do in a dystopic sci-fi future, if given a robot body? How would he survive? Would he save the world or die trying? Welcome to CONSTELIS VOSS: a story about a boy-robot, forgotten pasts, a hopeless future, and the too-familiar friends he finds along the way. Question everything, for all the world’s a stage.

This deal is good on June 26, 2021

Kindle


Blocks on Kindle

Blocks ($1.99) by Tara Basi: “Blocks was the epitome of “unputdownable” for me, as it was full of suspense. From the first page, this story hit the ground running and rarely let up. I found myself staying up late at night, obsessively reading page after glorious page because I just had to know what happened next.”

This deal is good on June 26, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.