Wicked Secrets and Bloody Vows: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Median Gray on Kindle

Median Gray ($0.99) by Bill Mesce Jr.: Two New York detectives in a race: one to finish out his career by avenging a 20-year-old shooting, the other trying to stop him before he destroys himself and sets the city ablaze. “It’s the New York I remember from my days on the street in all its gritty, sooty, crazy glory.”- Ret’d NYPD “French Connection” detective Sonny Grosso.

This deal is good on July 12, 2021

Kindle


Bloody Vows on Kindle

Bloody Vows (Lilah Love Book 5) ($0.99) by Lisa Renee Jones: FBI agent Lilah Love leads a complicated life. She’s engaged to a man most call dangerous, but she’s dangerous, too. As for their happily ever after, well that might have to wait. Right now, an old enemy who should be dead is still living and her family is trying to prove they’re crazier than she is. On top of that, she has a new case: a dead woman in a bloody wedding dress.

This deal is good on July 12, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Liz Bean Cozy Mystery Series (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Liz Bean Cozy Mystery Series (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by S.F. Bose: Binge-read the first 3 books in the Liz Bean Mystery series, described as: “Gripping whodunit mysteries with more twists and turns than a runaway rollercoaster.” The books feature Liz Bean and Sam Nolan, two young PIs in Mystic Grove. Included in the box set: 1. Missing in Mystic Grove, 2. Murder in Mystic Grove, 3. Justice in Mystic Grove.

This deal is good on July 12, 2021

Kindle


The Dark Heart of Night on Kindle

The Dark Heart of Night ($0.99) by Vincent McCaffrey: While pursuing a prostitute whose johns keep winding up dead, newspaper reporter Cass Green and photographer Hugh McNeill uncover a nest of intrigue. A young lawyer’s suicide, activities of the German American Bund, and a Stalinist eliminating Trotskyite traitors are just a few of the stories they pursue through the streets of 1937 New York.

This deal is good on July 12, 2021

Kindle


Monsoon in the Making on Kindle

Monsoon in the Making ($2.99) by Clive Radford: Can Poseidon’s crew avoid a monsoon in the making when Colonel Nassar presumes their involvement with suspected terrorist Saleh?

This deal is good on July 12, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Chase Baker Trilogy (Chase Baker Thriller Books 1-3) on Kindle

The Chase Baker Trilogy (Chase Baker Thriller Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Vincent Zandri: For the first time ever, the first three full-length, bestselling Chase Baker Action/Adventure novels are available for one low price in this special edition box set collection. From New York Times ITW Thriller Award winning author Vincent Zandri, comes the Suspense Magazine Award winning series for fans of Dan Brown and Clive Cussler.

This deal is good on July 12, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Watcher (Acid Vanilla Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Watcher (Acid Vanilla Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Matthew Hattersley: One last kill and then a much-needed break. But when the world’s deadliest female assassin can’t hit the mark, she may be vacationing six feet under. “The Watcher” is the pulse-pounding first book in the bestselling “Acid Vanilla” series. If you like explosive action, complex cover-ups, and whip-smart dialogue, then you’ll love this wild tale.

This deal is good on July 12, 2021

Kindle


The Tears Of Angels (Detectives Anderson and Costello Mystery Book 6) on Kindle

The Tears Of Angels (Detectives Anderson and Costello Mystery Book 6) ($0.99) by Caro Ramsay: A year ago two boys were killed on a remote Scottish island. A third boy made it back alive to tell a man from the campground did it. Now an old woman is found burned to death and a man’s mutilated corpse is discovered in a field. Detectives Anderson and Costello must make a connection between the crimes in a case where nothing is as it seems.

This deal is good on July 12, 2021

Kindle


The Inconvenient Corpse (A Maggie & Jasper Caper Book 1) on Kindle

The Inconvenient Corpse (A Maggie & Jasper Caper Book 1) ($0.99) by Barbara Cool Lee: New in Kindle Unlimited: Maggie’s starting over in a small beach town. Life is pretty great… except for the dead body in the swimming pool.

This deal is good on July 12, 2021

Kindle


Wicked Little Secret on Kindle

Wicked Little Secret (Paranormal in Manhattan Mystery: A Cozy Mystery Book 3) ($0.99) by Lotta Smith: FBI special assistant and resident ghost whisperer Mandy’s life is in a tailspin. Her guardian ghost has been acting weirder than ever, a departed witness won’t fess up, and she finds herself living with her arrogant, yet irresistibly sexy boss due to his injury. Can she find the secrets of the heist and murder?

This deal is good on July 12, 2021

Kindle


Murder in a Seaside Town (The Galway Homicides Book 12) on Kindle

Murder in a Seaside Town (The Galway Homicides Book 12) ($0.99) by David Pearson: When a librarian and rare book dealer is shot dead in her home, Irish detectives are stumped for a motive. After suspicion falls on her gun-toting family, it will take all of their investigative powers to read between the lines and catch the killer in their midst. The latest title in a twelve-book Irish mystery series. Start binge-reading now!

This deal is good on July 12, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.