Forgotten Fleets and Alien Enemies: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Cursed (Beholder Book 1) on Kindle

Cursed (Beholder Book 1) ($0.99) by Christina Bauer: Epic fantasy meets paranormal romance in this best-selling series! Most days, Elea only uses her Necromancer magic to speed up chores and scare off suitors. But everything changes when the evil Tsar curses Elea… and a mysterious mage steps in to help save her life. “CURSED will take you on an adventure of a lifetime!” – The Avid Reader

This deal is good on August 3, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Wings of Honor (The Forgotten Fleet Book 1) on Kindle

Wings of Honor (The Forgotten Fleet Book 1) ($0.99) by Craig Andrews: After the invading Baranyk develop a new weapon that renders the Sol Fleet’s drone squadrons inoperable, an experimental squadron of ragtag pilots is all that stand between them and humanity’s destruction. The Forgotten Fleet is perfect for fans of Ender’s Game, Old Man’s War, and Rogue Squadron.

This deal is good on August 3, 2021

Kindle


The Melody of Three (Evercharm Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

The Melody of Three (Evercharm Trilogy Book 1) ($0.99) by S.D Reeves: It’s 1815. Napoleon has returned, fairy-bloods are being murdered, elves have escaped from their prison, and mysterious agents have overrun the Forum Magicae in Liverpool. Sorcerer Christaan De Rein must find a way to end this challenge to the magical order and discover the secret behind the string of murders. And in another world entirely, a girl named Niena tries to survive.

This deal is good on August 3, 2021

Kindle Apple


The Life-Taker on Kindle

The Life-Taker ($0.99) by John Garrett: Kurzhon, The Life-Taker, is the last member of the lost race of Vultaikans. Like his ancestors before him, this ruthless fighter solves problems with violence and intimidation, making him a man with a target on his back. But when the ruling powers from the Kingdom of Resslayke need a warrior, The Life-Taker is their only hope of victory, and they will stop at nothing to force him into the fight.

This deal is good on August 3, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo


One Second Per Second on Kindle

One Second Per Second ($2.99) by S. D. Unwin: The greatest scientific challenge of our age wasn’t to enable time travel, it was to stop it. The laws of physics had turned out to be stupid, erecting no barriers to hopping time. In fact, they make it hard to avoid. I’m in the business of preserving the timeline—making sure the world sticks to the sacred rule of One Second Per Second, and that history unfolds according to plan. The problem is, there is no plan until I make it.

This deal is good on August 3, 2021

Kindle


The Tear of Tybaleth (The Chronicles of Purpura Book 2) on Kindle

The Tear of Tybaleth (The Chronicles of Purpura Book 2) ($0.99) by A. R. Silverberry: A bold heroine… A ruthless queen… Only one can triumph… An unforgettable adventure in a world where demons may be conjured and one courageous heroine battles the odds with a keen blade.

This deal is good on August 3, 2021

Kindle


The Lightning Conjurer: The Awakening on Kindle

The Lightning Conjurer: The Awakening ($2.99) by Rachel Rener: Three years ago, I woke up in an abandoned cabin in the middle of the forest. I couldn’t even remember my own name. Since then, I’ve been doing my best to stay off the grid. But this week, between freak tornadoes, exploding fireplaces, and a mysterious stranger claiming to know “what” I am, laying low is proving to be a problem.

This deal is good on August 3, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Vengeance from Ashes (Honor and Duty Book 1) on Kindle

Vengeance from Ashes (Honor and Duty Book 1) ($2.99) by Sam Schall: They betrayed her. They took her command and her freedom. But they forgot one thing: she was a Marine. Duty and honor. Corps and family. Captain Ashlyn Shaw would do her duty. Then she would find those who betrayed her and cost the lives of those under her command. And they would never see it coming.

This deal is good on August 3, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Alien Embrace on Kindle

Alien Embrace ($3.99) by Donna Steele: When Lori Sullivan wakes in the hospital with no memories, her first response is panic. Dr. Mark Greene shows up in her room. Mark seems familiar somehow, though he doesn’t seem to know her. Mark is instantly drawn to this new patient with strange, beautiful eyes. Neither one can see what a relationship between the two of them will lead to, for them or for the planet.

This deal is good on August 3, 2021

Kindle


Dawn Of Affinity on Kindle

Dawn Of Affinity ($2.99) by V.J. Deanes: A group of researchers secretly experiment with human enhancement. Cloning humans is against the law. The Society for the Elimination of Artificial People strives to stop genetic enhancement from altering the human race. Kalan Mars is caught between forces seeking to expose human enhancement and powers striving for it to remain a secret.

This deal is good on August 3, 2021

Kindle Kobo

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.