Powerful Artifacts and Evil Witches: Discounted Children’s eBooks

The Morus Chronicles (Books 1-4) on Kindle

The Morus Chronicles (Books 1-4) ($0.99) by J.R. Roper: All four books in the Moonbeam Award winning series are included in this box set. The Morus Chronicles are perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Brandon Mull who enjoy action-packed fantasy adventures. Stories include The Hunter Awakens, The Spirit of Steel, The Tower Below, and The Silver Spear. Join the hunt for powerful artifacts today.

This deal is good on August 14, 2021

Kindle


Mystical Adventure of Ashley Sprinkler on Kindle

Mystical Adventure of Ashley Sprinkler ($4.99) by Sherlina Idid: Ashley & friends were magically transported to 4 different realms to fight against the evil greedy witches. During her adventure, she met 3 weird sisters, Speed Twister, CreulBlocks, Val & Prince Jeff. Her late father has left magical/digital artefacts for her to go through the journey successfully. Let’s join Ashley in this adventure.

This deal is good on August 14, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.