Imminent Danger and the Perfect Crime: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Apple Fritter Fright (Murder in the Mix Book 37) on Kindle

Apple Fritter Fright (Murder in the Mix Book 37) ($4.99) by Addison Moore: Entire series FREE in Kindle Unlimited! It’s autumn and Baker Lottie Lemon is busy both in and out of the kitchen—add a ghost to the mix and things go from sweet to deadly. Fall is in the air and so is murder. Magic and mystery abound. Each book can be read apart from the series so dive on in! Read ALL BOOKS FREE in Kindle Unlimited TODAY!

This deal is good on August 26, 2021

Kindle


A Rascally Rub Out (Three Kitty Familiar PI Witch Mystery Series Book 1) on Kindle

A Rascally Rub Out (Three Kitty Familiar PI Witch Mystery Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Constance Barker: When three witches, along with their kitty familiars, join together to form a Private Investigation office, things start off with a bang and a murder.

This deal is good on August 26, 2021

Kindle


Bad to the Bone (Dev Haskell Private Investigator Book 29) on Kindle

Bad to the Bone (Dev Haskell Private Investigator Book 29) ($2.99) by Mike Faricy: P.I. Dev Haskell receives a phone call from a former friend. It seems she has a question about an investment possibility, and would Dev mind checking it out. At the same time, an old friend, Augie Douglas, pays a visit. A cousin of Augie’s wife, a nice kid, has been arrested for the murder of a former girlfriend. Augie believes the kid is innocent …

This deal is good on August 26, 2021

Kindle


Trip of Beauty on Kindle

Trip of Beauty ($0.99) by Johnathan David Goldsky: What happens when a priceless diamond, a golden menorah, and three dead children meet in a VW golf MK 2? With terrible crimes committed by the most skillful of criminals becoming a commonality, you must be as sharp as a knife to solve the puzzle…before it’s too late.

This deal is good on August 26, 2021

Kindle Nook Apple


Jasmine (A Lt. Kate Gazzara Novel Book 1) on Kindle

Jasmine (A Lt. Kate Gazzara Novel Book 1) ($0.99) by Blair Howard: They discovered the body stuffed into a concrete pipe. Who was she? Who put her there? Lt. Kate Gazzara thinks she knows. So does the grieving family, and they’re determined to dispense their own twisted brand of justice. It’s Kate Gazzara’s first case. It could be her last. Can she solve it before the killer strikes again?

This deal is good on August 26, 2021

Kindle


Spree (A Jon Steadman Thriller Book 1) on Kindle

Spree (A Jon Steadman Thriller Book 1) ($0.99) by Nellie Neeman: Jon Steadman is desperate for closure after the love of his life dies in a campus killing spree. His quest for answers leads him across the globe. But, when Jon unearths a lethal conspiracy, he must race against time to save America from its deadliest attack. Fans of David Baldacci, Lee Child, and Dan Brown will love this 5-star adventure thriller.

This deal is good on August 26, 2021

Kindle


The Killing of Faith on Kindle

The Killing of Faith ($0.99) by William Holms: The Killing of Faith is the riveting suspense/thriller told by Faith, a mother who has always used her good looks to get everything she wants, but her looks can’t save her this time. Faith is plunged into a living nightmare beyond anything you can imagine. You’ll be shocked when you realize what happened to Faith can happen to you!

This deal is good on August 26, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Takers and Keepers: Where Do the Disappeared Go? on Kindle

The Takers and Keepers: Where Do the Disappeared Go? ($0.99) by Ivan Pope: The girls and women who vanish, seldom to resurface. Allen Kimbo, a freelance reporter, believes there is a network of men who guard their “taken” and keep the silence. An email lures him to Eastern Europe, to a meeting of the Takers and Keepers. His girlfriend, Emily, pleads with him not to go. In Belgrade more is revealed than he had thought possible. Back at home, Emily is missing.

This deal is good on August 26, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Karma's A B*tch (A Pet Psychic Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

Karma’s A B*tch (A Pet Psychic Mystery Book 1) ($1.99) by Shannon Esposito: Come meet Darwin Winters, reluctant pet psychic, as she starts a new adventure in St. Pete, Florida. When a homeless man she’s befriended turned up dead, she takes in his mastiff, Karma, and has no choice but to use her skills to help collar the killer. A great cozy mystery for dog lovers with a touch of magic and romance.

This deal is good on August 26, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Unethical on Kindle

Unethical ($0.99) by Marla L. Anderson: When Josephine’s law career is jeopardized by her father’s illness, she enrolls him in a residential Alzheimer’s research facility. It seems like the perfect solution until she discovers he is being subjected to lethal experiments, and extricating him will take not only her legal skills but her survival ones.

This deal is good on August 26, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.