Dragons and Alternate Histories: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Kingfall (The Kingfall Histories Book 1) on Kindle

Kingfall (The Kingfall Histories Book 1) ($0.99) by David Estes: Warring kingdoms. Ancient blades. Dragonriders and godlings. A growing evil that threatens to destroy the world. Enter the world of Kingfall. The Kingfall Histories is perfect for fans of The Stormlight Archives, Legends of the First Empire and The Fatemarked Epic. Start your 5,000+ page epic adventure today.

This deal is good on September 3, 2021

Kindle


Moraturi Ring: Paradisi Chronicles (Lost Mission Series Book 3) on Kindle

Moraturi Ring: Paradisi Chronicles (Lost Mission Series Book 3) ($2.99) by Marti Ward: The first ship to take colonists through a wormhole to Andromeda, SS Moraturi is lost from history but makes new history of its own. Dropped out 2 lightyears from New Eden, the earth-like planet in the Paradisi System, it has supplies for one year for a crew of 16, but 40 years ahead of them +250 passengers that can’t stay in cryo for even 5 years.

This deal is good on September 3, 2021

Kindle


Rock The Cosmos! (The Cosmic Rock 'n' Roll Series Book 1) on Kindle

Rock The Cosmos! (The Cosmic Rock ‘n’ Roll Series Book 1) ($2.99) by Douglas Hardee: Two alien fighter pilots, Zorban and Trax, wander into an earth sound cloud and encounter one of earth’s greatest exports: rock and roll. They take it, along with some whiskey, back to Zeon and start a cultural revolution. Encounter some of rock and roll’s greats: Elvis, Fats Domino, Bessie Smith and more through the eyes and ears of the aliens.

This deal is good on September 3, 2021

Kindle


The Dragon and the Fiend on Kindle

The Dragon and the Fiend ($0.99) by Randy Ellefson: Two epic fantasy adventures! In The Dragon Gate, Ryan swore an oath to protect all life. Now he must kill to survive when magically kidnapped to another world. In The Ever Fiend, Talon Stormbringer must steal the deadly silver elixir from the Everway, a supernatural land ruled by the Ever Fiend, but only a fool steals from the Ever Fiend.

This deal is good on September 3, 2021

Kindle


Dreams of Winter (The Forgotten Gods Tales Book 1) on Kindle

Dreams of Winter (The Forgotten Gods Tales Book 1) ($0.99) by Christian Warren Freed: Humanity has ruled the universe for 3000 years. Their time is ending, for the old gods- the ones who survived a devastating conflict- are returning to reclaim what is rightfully theirs. Trapped against the impossible, the Inquisition sends one of its senior members on a crusade to end the threat before it begins.

This deal is good on September 3, 2021

Kindle


Summer Solstice Shenanigans: An Anthology on Kindle

Summer Solstice Shenanigans: An Anthology ($0.99) by Various Authors: Be whisked away to another world. Let summer magic flow with twenty-five brand new urban fantasy short stories from international bestselling authors as well as exciting new talent. Find exciting new stories about witches, demons, vampires, shifters, fae, and other fantastic creatures who celebrate the summer solstice.

This deal is good on September 3, 2021

Kindle


The Counterbalance (Ruling Magic Book 1) on Kindle

The Counterbalance (Ruling Magic Book 1) ($0.99) by Lissa Bolts: Isla is the heir to a modern-day magical dynasty, the unwanted daughter of the most powerful mage in existence. For years, she’s watched her mother sink her claws into the mage world, leaving deadly consequences looming on the horizon. Will Isla step into the light, finally claiming her birthright?

This deal is good on September 3, 2021

Kindle


Jigsaw Warheads (Jigsaw Series Book 2) on Kindle

Jigsaw Warheads (Jigsaw Series Book 2) ($0.99) by David Gordon: When Francesca and Noah thought they could finally live their lives in peace, Mariah returns and enlists their help in maintaining the timeline and stopping the plans of the mysterious Novus Ordo organization in both Post World War Two Italy and the dawning of Italian Unification.

This deal is good on September 3, 2021

Kindle


The Problem with Uncle Teddy's Memoir (The Aleronde Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

The Problem with Uncle Teddy’s Memoir (The Aleronde Trilogy Book 1) ($1.99) by Ed Charlton: A memoir of a happy life in a cruel alien empire. The pages of Teddy’s memoir come with letters, emails, and office notes from his relatives as they research his tale of empire, slavery, and betrayal in this first book of The Aleronde Trilogy.

This deal is good on September 3, 2021

Kindle


Monkey Girl on Kindle

Monkey Girl ($0.99) by Kathryn Hoff: Sci-fi mystery! Jackie is a snarky, average-in-everything survivor with a chip on her shoulder, a soft spot for animals, and a determination to find the truth. Orphaned in a years-long pandemic, the teen takes on a dirty job: caring for a research lab’s chimpanzee. As mishaps pile up, Jackie is drawn into the lab’s dangerous secrets.

This deal is good on September 3, 2021

Kindle


Shan Takhu Legacy Box Set on Kindle

Shan Takhu Legacy Box Set ($0.99) by Eric Michael Craig: Beyond Neptune, a routine prospecting mission explodes into chaos when the crew of the Jakob Waltz makes a discovery that will alter the course of human history. Frozen in an icy asteroid at the edge of the solar system, they uncover a secret that is the key to changing everything, but only if humanity can survive until the truth gets out.

This deal is good on September 3, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.