Ancient Evil and the Fae World: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Druid's Daughter (The Old World Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Druid’s Daughter (The Old World Trilogy Book 1) ($2.99) by Jocelyn Fox: When Gwyneth saves the life of a wounded man in the forest on the eve of Beltane, she must choose between an ordinary mortal life in her village in northern Ireland and a journey into the Fae world to train in the ways of her ancestors for a chance to become the next Bearer of the Iron Sword. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Leigh Bardugo.

This deal is good on September 4, 2021

Kindle


Alternate Reality (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Alternate Reality (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Mark Anthony: Want to experience virtual reality with full believability? This book bundle contains all three installments of the Alternate Reality series—a trilogy where immersion tech can transport users into perfect life-like virtual worlds. The only problem is the life-like potential for danger and harm. Good thing this potential goes both ways.

This deal is good on September 4, 2021

Kindle


PEARLGATE (A SURREAL TALE OF THE SLIGHTLY DISTRACTED) on Kindle

Pearlgate (A Surreal Tale of the Slightly Distracted) ($0.99) by Damon Russo: An unexpected turn of events leaves Marcus waking bleary-eyed and disorientated in an airport waiting for lounge, unable to clearly recall how he got there or where he was going. In the search for clarity, chance encounters become ever more unusual as Marcus becomes increasingly indecisive in this light-hearted and surreal tale.

This deal is good on September 4, 2021

Kindle


The Book of Gates on Kindle

The Book of Gates ($0.99) by Audrey Verreault: I live in a world populated by humans and hybrids (such as muses, vampires, chimeras). I have never trusted them. Upon my 19th birthday, I discovered I was a magician. Someone will escort me to Godwynn, where I will learn to master my powers. I just realized he is a vampire and will be my magic instructor. How does that make me feel safer?

This deal is good on September 4, 2021

Kindle


Divinity's Twilight: Rebirth on Kindle

Divinity’s Twilight: Rebirth ($0.99) by Christopher Russell: In the past, Darmatus Aurelian fights a war no man should have to – one against his own elder brother and his deranged vision of peace. In the present, Vallen Metellus must take up Darmatus’ mantle. The war isn’t over, the past isn’t buried, and a vengeful ancient power is about to be unleashed in the name of justice. Victory is never absolute.

This deal is good on September 4, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Legend of Chip on Kindle

The Legend of Chip ($0.99) by Stanley Campbell: When supernatural forces threaten to rip Chip’s family apart, he must find a power he never thought possible and defeat the darkness within himself as well.

This deal is good on September 4, 2021

Kindle


Vindication on Kindle

Vindication ($3.99) by Ken Wolfson: Commander Adrian Huxton wants to retire and be a father. To do that, he must fight one more war…against a revolution he helped create. If you want spectacular space battles and gritty character conflict, this is your next read.

This deal is good on September 4, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.