Cryptic Message and FBI Coverups: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Witch for Hire (Paranormal Temp Agency Book 1) on Kindle

Witch for Hire (Paranormal Temp Agency Book 1) ($0.99) by Molly Fitz: Tawny Bigford’s simple life takes a turn for the magical when she stumbles upon her landlady’s murder and is recruited by a talking black cat to take over the deceased’s role as the official town witch for Beech Grove, Georgia. Tawny didn’t even know magic existed in the real world, but now she’s expected to use her newly granted powers to catch a killer.

This deal is good on September 4, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Gypsy on Kindle

The Gypsy ($2.99) by T.J. Jones: There was a mass shooting, an FBI coverup, a wealthy madman with his own militia, and a political hit list. Adam Cain is caught in the middle with only one person to trust; the beautiful and enigmatic woman that calls herself the Gypsy. She’s the one person with all the answers and a hit list of her own.

This deal is good on September 4, 2021

Kindle


Murder in Mallow Cottage (Detective Inspector Siv Drummond Book 3) on Kindle

Murder in Mallow Cottage (Detective Inspector Siv Drummond Book 3) ($0.99) by Gretta Mulrooney: Eugene Warren is found at the local crematorium. Nobody knew he was dead. Detective Siv Drummond and her team are on the case. While looking for Warren’s friend they find his car instead and a cryptic message: Remember fun at Mallow Cottage. What lethal secret lies between the lines? Can Siv piece it all together before the killer strikes again?

This deal is good on September 4, 2021

Kindle


The Grifter on Kindle

The Grifter ($0.99) by Sean Campbell and Ali Gunn: Meet Kent Bancroft. Investment guru, the rising star of the London social scene, and, keep it quiet, the mastermind behind the biggest fraud in history. Among his victims is the most unlikely of nemeses: an amputee with no money, no power, and no ambitions, except one: the burning desire to take everything away from Kent, including his sanity.

This deal is good on September 4, 2021

Kindle


The Comet on Kindle

The Comet ($4.99) by Younes Ouhbi: Ahmed, a brilliant young man with a deep passion for astronomy, accidentally discovers a comet on a collision course with Earth. Sound familiar? Surprised by complete silence from the scientific community, he tries to raise awareness about the comet, which leads to his imprisonment for crimes he did not commit…

This deal is good on September 4, 2021

Kindle


Detective Michael Angel (Books 15-21) on Kindle

Detective Michael Angel (Books 15-21) ($0.99) by Roger Silverwood: Filled with quirky characters and suspense, Roger Silverwood’s enthralling mysteries are perfect for fans of R.D. Wingfield, Colin Dexter, Peter Robinson, Reginald Hill, and Agatha Christie.

This deal is good on September 4, 2021

Kindle


A Southern Relics Cozy Collection (Books 1-3) on Kindle

A Southern Relics Cozy Collection (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Bella Falls: Check out this boxset of Books 1-3 from the Southern Relics Cozy Mysteries, where American Pickers meets Warehouse 13! Read Flea Market Magic, Rags To Witches, and Pickups and Pirates to meet Ruby Mae Jewell and find out why a little sweet tea and a whole lot of magic won’t always put out the fire!

This deal is good on September 4, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.