Impossible Odds, Christ’s Greatest Miracle, and the End Times: Discounted Religion / Spirituality eBooks

The Carpenter: A Retelling of the Story of Joseph of Nazareth on Kindle

The Carpenter: A Retelling of the Story of Joseph of Nazareth ($0.99) by S.A. Wilson: Armed with little more than his wits, his faith, and his carpenter’s hammer, Joseph fights to protect his wife and her unborn child from both earthly and unearthly danger. Facing impossible odds, he battles to safeguard not only his family, but mankind’s future…

This deal is good on September 11, 2021

Kindle


Going Home on Kindle

Going Home ($0.99) by Jon Truman: Going Home is a 21st-century version of Orwell’s classic novel, 1984. It’s the story of the syndicated talk show host, Graham Bradford, his gifted wife, Breanna, and their best friends together. They travel through the worst period of history, the End Times.

This deal is good on September 11, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Lazarus Succession (The Lazarus Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

The Lazarus Succession (The Lazarus Mysteries Book 1) ($0.99) by Ken Fry: A LEGEND TO SLAUGHTER FOR. A TRUTH TO DIE FOR…Multi-award-winning, British author, Ken Fry, takes readers to the ancient scene of Christ’s greatest miracle, to medieval Spain, and back to modern-day Europe. The Lazarus Succession is a modern-day thriller with a spellbinding ancient mystery. For readers of James Rollins and Dan Brown.

This deal is good on September 11, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.