Heartless Players and Fighting Temptation: Discounted Romance eBooks

Young at Midnight on Kindle

Young at Midnight ($3.99) by Jennifer Ann Shore: Travis Young is the rockstar with a reputation, too many tattoos to count, and an unexplained three-year hiatus. But when my career as a hard-hitting reporter is derailed when my work gets caught up in a legal mess, my editor sends me to cover Travis’s upcoming album release while the whole thing blows over. I’m here for the story, definitely not his heart.

This deal is good on September 14, 2021

Kindle


Always and Forever (Dogwood Cove Book 1) on Kindle

Always and Forever (Dogwood Cove Book 1) ($2.99) by Julia Jarrett: What do you do when the man you fall in love with, is your best friend’s older brother? Coming back to Dogwood Cove could be the beginning of the life I’ve always dreamt of. And Ethan Monroe might just be the best part of it all. Read the 5-star first book in a new series by Canadian romance author Julia Jarrett.

This deal is good on September 14, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Going All Inn (Faire Island Bride Series Book 1) on Kindle

Going All Inn (Faire Island Bride Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Lizabeth Scott: Kimberly Westmoreland is desperate to prove herself. Almost thirty and single, winning a too-good-to-be-true island inn seemed like a golden opportunity to show her billionaire family she has what it takes. But she discovers the community’s plans aren’t all above board, the property is totally run down, and the handsome guy helping her fix it up is as rude as they come…

This deal is good on September 14, 2021

Kindle


Built like a Cowboy (The Men of Stone Ridge Book 3) on Kindle

Built like a Cowboy (The Men of Stone Ridge Book 3) ($0.99) by Heatherly Bell: From the bestselling western romance series. Find out why Lori Wilde calls the first book in the Men of Stone Ridge series “delightful.” An accidental pregnancy leads to a marriage of convenience between a traditional cowboy and Nashville superstar. For fans of Lori Wilde and Carolyn Brown.

This deal is good on September 14, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Cloaked in Shadows (Colors of Scandal Book 11) on Kindle

Cloaked in Shadows (Colors of Scandal Book 11) ($0.99) by Sandra Sookoo: Hugh Cavendish, Marquess of Armestead, has returned to London from a horrible prison, but to take revenge on the man who destroyed his life would mean causing harm to his former fiancée. Lady Roslyn Kenton is wary of men, for they’ve certainly proved untrustworthy and disappointing, but when her former betrothed pops back into her life she might just change her mind.

This deal is good on September 14, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Restore the Honor on Kindle

Restore the Honor ($0.99) by Jesse Storm: Texas Ranger Beau Knight finds thriving town Ransom Falls an ideal place to settle down and put up his guns and badge for good. But nightly raids by the nearby Indian settlement leave the townsfolk vulnerable. With the help of local lawmen, Beau aims to eliminate the ‘threat.’ But he ends up realizing he needs to restore the honor of the natives.

This deal is good on September 14, 2021

Kindle


Finding Hope (Half Moon Bay Series Book 1) on Kindle

Finding Hope (Half Moon Bay Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Erin Brockus: Hope Collins unexpectedly wins a scuba diving resort in the Caribbean and arrives to complications, the biggest taking the form of enigmatic dive instructor Alex Monroe. Can they overcome their traumatic pasts? Fall in love with this engrossing beach read featuring mature, compelling characters, sensual romance, and an irresistible setting!

This deal is good on September 14, 2021

Kindle


Heartless Player (Westfall U Series) on Kindle

Heartless Player (Westfall U Series) ($2.99) by R.C. Stephens: Notorious heartbreaker and handsome-as-sin hockey captain Wolfe Judd is the golden boy on campus. He sees beyond my surface. The way his stormy blue eyes watch me… I feel beautiful for the first time since my accident. He might be a heartless player, but that won’t stop me from playing his game.

This deal is good on September 14, 2021

Kindle


Ghost of a Gamble (Wickwood Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Ghost of a Gamble (Wickwood Chronicles Book 1) ($0.99) by J. E. McDonald: Bree Tisdale is a jack-of-all-trades blogger whose work history is nothing but tragic. When she lands a job with a supposed ghost hunter—the mysterious Zack Liller—he threatens to bring the occult and supernatural into her neat little world.

This deal is good on September 14, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo


Break Me, Mate on Kindle

Break Me, Mate ($0.99) by Nique Joaquin: The little wolf’s been broken, the little wolf’s been marked. And when her wolf awakens, the master takes his part. Will I regain the memories I have lost? Who am I really? Will I get out of this with my wits intact, or will I succumb to these sinister voices whispering in my head? Only time can tell.

This deal is good on September 14, 2021

Kindle


The Specialist (Norcross Security Book 3) on Kindle

The Specialist (Norcross Security Book 3) ($0.99) by Anna Hackett: She’s in danger and now her personal protector is her too handsome, totally aggravating billionaire boss. An action-packed romantic suspense.

This deal is good on September 14, 2021

Kindle


Fighting Temptation: A Collection on Kindle

Fighting Temptation: A Collection ($0.99) by Peyton Banks: Fighting Temptation is a collection of sexy, BWWM romance that will light a fire in your soul. Be prepared to be led into heart-thumping, breathtaking romances that will leave you craving for more. The heat from these steamy enemies to lovers romances will leave a lasting impression on you.

This deal is good on September 14, 2021

Kindle


The Dixon Brothers Trilogy (Hot Brits Books 1-3) on Kindle

The Dixon Brothers Trilogy (Hot Brits Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Anna Durand: They’re hot, British, and ready for action. The Dixon brothers aren’t looking for love, but when sexy American girls cross their paths, the passion is explosive. Experience the first three books in the bestselling Hot Brits series, with bonus chapters to leave you wanting more. Also in audio featuring Shane East & Vanessa Edwin.

This deal is good on September 14, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.