Fables and Secret Bunkers: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Hell Divers (The Hell Divers Book 1) on Kindle

Hell Divers (The Hell Divers Book 1) ($0.99) by Nicholas Sansbury Smith: Long after World War III poisoned Earth, humanity lives on airships circling the globe, searching for a habitable area. The only thing keeping the lifeboats in the sky are Hell Divers – those risking their lives by skydiving to the surface to scavenge for parts. During one mission, what the Hell Divers find will threaten the future of humanity.

This deal is good on September 16, 2021

Kindle


The Girl Who Talks to Ashes on Kindle

The Girl Who Talks to Ashes ($2.99) by Rachel Rener: As an infant, Lilah’s terrifying form of epilepsy drove her family to abandon her. Years later, when her quest to find answers leads to her teenage mother’s cold case, she must learn to control her “gift” before she kills someone. Again.

This deal is good on September 16, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Henchmen Chronicles Collection (The Complete Series) on Kindle

The Henchmen Chronicles Collection (The Complete Series) ($0.99) by Craig Halloran: This gateway fantasy adventure offers a little bit of everything with a one-of-a-kind sci-fi and fantasy twist. Fans of Thomas Covenant and The Magic Kingdom can’t miss on this complete series. 2235 KINDLE PAGES! 400,000 words, 400 chapters! Huge!

This deal is good on September 16, 2021

Kindle


A Slow Parade in Penderyn (Dryad's Crown Book 1) on Kindle

A Slow Parade in Penderyn (Dryad’s Crown Book 1) ($0.99) by David Hopkins: Read this thrilling fantasy novella about a former child soldier who must confront her past and the ruthless guild master she once served. Kirkus Reviews describes it as “an accomplished and well-written tale leaving readers eager to keep exploring this intriguing world.”

This deal is good on September 16, 2021

Kindle


Rogue (Rogue Robot Book 1) on Kindle

Rogue (Rogue Robot Book 1) ($2.99) by Meg Foster: Scientists Ava and Damiel Kell created a sentient robot to save their children. It was unique. Can a single robot save them against the Empire? You’ll love the characters in this sci-fi adventure story because everyone likes a rebel, an underdog, and a rogue robot with heart-fighting against evil.

This deal is good on September 16, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The First Fable (Epic Tales in the Fable Realms Book 1) on Kindle

The First Fable (Epic Tales in the Fable Realms Book 1) ($0.99) by K.R. Bourgoine: His father’s a war hero, but for the wrong side. Young and terrified, Macal is forced on an adventure that takes him across the kingdom. Assassins, spies, riddles, traps, mysteries, wizards, creatures from the dark, invading troll legions and more, stand in his way as he attempts to find his father and prove his innocence.

This deal is good on September 16, 2021

Kindle


The Kingdoms that Fell (Archives of the Velor Book 1) on Kindle

The Kingdoms that Fell (Archives of the Velor Book 1) ($2.99) by Matt Avery: Land begins to bleed as Urothica’s uneasy peace is tested. The magi woven within the world is changing, sending strange messages to those who listen. As the powers that influence the realm shift and wane, few attempt to confront the only truth that matters; We no longer deserve to be here and it will take blood to remain. Who shall fall first?

This deal is good on September 16, 2021

Kindle


Marigold on Kindle

Marigold ($2.99) by Heather Mitchell Manheim: Davis, a cog in the wheel of the post-pandemic New United States is suddenly kidnapped. Initially, she panics at having been denied the Marigold injection that is vital for survival. While the book starts with a pandemic, it quickly reveals itself as a tale of relationships, family, trust, and Davis learning who she is and what she is made of.

This deal is good on September 16, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Kronos Rising: Diablo (Prologue to the Kronos Rising series) on Kindle

Kronos Rising: Diablo (Prologue to the Kronos Rising series) ($1.99) by Max Hawthorne: The Gates of Hell Are Going to Need New Hinges…Kronos Rising: Diablo is the nail-biting prologue for bestselling author Max Hawthorne’s award-winning KRONOS RISING series. It’s “Jaws meets Jurassic Park meets Pompeii” and then some. Read the novella that AUTHORSdb hailed as: “One of 2016’s Top Ten books!”

This deal is good on September 16, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.