Unspeakable Vice: A Discounted LGBTQ eBook

Unspeakable Vice (A Victorian m/m Romance) on Kindle

Unspeakable Vice (A Victorian m/m Romance) ($3.99) by Quinn Wilde: An enemies-to-lovers tale, set amid the dark fog of Victorian London and the fabled spires of Oxford University. Two very different gentlemen, neither of whom is what he seems, both sharing the same unspeakable vice for fans of K. J. Charles, Cat Sebastian, and Sherlock Holmes.

This deal is good on September 23, 2021

Kindle

Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.