Heretic Laws and Triple Moons: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Las Vegas Paranormal Police Department (Box Set) on Kindle

Las Vegas Paranormal Police Department (Box Set) ($0.99) by John P. Logsdon and Christopher P. Young: Ian Dex is an amalgamite, meaning he’s part vampire, part werewolf, part fae… part everything. He’s also a millionaire playboy who happens to be the chief of the Las Vegas Paranormal Police Department. His job is to keep Vegas safe. If you love action, snark, and a great deal of naughty jokes, grab this big box set today and let the fun begin!

This deal is good on October 8, 2021

Kindle


Body Suit (The Silvarian Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Body Suit (The Silvarian Trilogy Book 1) ($1.99) by Suzanne Hagelin: When Silvariah is banished to indentured servitude on Mars, her high-tech bodysuit becomes her only shield against a dangerous alien world… Full of drama and intrigue, this exciting space adventure kicks off a series.

This deal is good on October 8, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Law of the Heretic (Immortality Shattered Book 1) on Kindle

Law of the Heretic (Immortality Shattered Book 1) ($0.99) by Christian Warren Freed: Law of the Heretic is the first book in the Immortality Shattered series. Army veteran and author Christian Warren Freed combines his degree in military history, his own combat experience, and love for fantasy to create a world of danger, adventure, and conflict fans around the world have come to love and expect. Start your adventure today.

This deal is good on October 8, 2021

Kindle


The Goblin’s Bride on Kindle

The Goblin’s Bride ($0.99) by Leigh Kelsey and Lysandra Glass: He thinks I’m an innocent bride. He’ll learn the truth with my knife to his throat. The Goblin’s Bride is an enemies-to-lovers fantasy romance for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout and Sarah J. Maas, with a revenge-sworn heroine and a brooding goblin prince.

This deal is good on October 8, 2021

Kindle


Eclipse of the Triple Moons on Kindle

Eclipse of the Triple Moons ($0.99) by Kenneth Brown: The solar eclipse of the triple moons is coming and four teens from Earth must rescue their friend, Lily, from the planet Aloheno before the last eclipse or the mountain king will sacrifice Lily to the volcano god, Velidred, gaining magic too powerful to defeat. An exciting, action-adventure, sci-fi fantasy book with magic, wizards, and dungeons.

This deal is good on October 8, 2021

Kindle


Less Than Little Time (Between Worlds Book 1) on Kindle

Less Than Little Time (Between Worlds Book 1) ($0.99) by Sabina Green: On the verge of losing her battle with cancer, young environmentalist and policewoman Connie gets a chance to leave her mark on the world by helping an activist group fight for new laws. But when she learns the true scale of the group’s plans, she must decide between saving the planet and saving her family.

This deal is good on October 8, 2021

Kindle


The Fate of Lenn (The Gift-Knight Trilogy) on Kindle

The Fate of Lenn (The Gift-Knight Trilogy) ($0.99) by Dylan Madeley: Over a century before his last descendant ended a feud, petty Jonnecht became the most infamous King of Kensrik. This is the story of a kind man who fought back against an atrocity, and all the lives he touched along the way. Lenn was always the peaceful, pleasant, and compassionate one. What will he do when the right thing is to fight?

This deal is good on October 8, 2021

Kindle


Vindication on Kindle

Vindication ($0.99) by Ken Wolfson: Commander Adrian Huxton wants to retire and become a father. As societal tensions explode into armed rebellion, he’s thrust onto the frontlines. To survive and return home he must go to war one more time, against a revolution he helped create.

This deal is good on October 8, 2021

Kindle


The Orb on Kindle

The Orb ($0.99) by Tara Basi: A huge, spherical, alien artifact appears over London, and humanity reacts as only humanity can – with fear, with worship, with violence, with mistrust. Zip, a middle-aged veteran of the two “Orb Wars”. is enlisted to help solve a murder case, of an engineer’s teenage daughter. Working the case takes Zip into the heart of what the Orb really is.

This deal is good on October 8, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.