Palm Trees, Pineapples, Brooms and Brains: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Forever on Kindle

Forever ($0.99) by Geoffrey M. Cooper: Brad Parker and Karen Richmond Book 2. Genetic engineering, academic spies, and murder. An FBI investigation of Chinese espionage ensnares Professor Brad Parker and FBI agent Karen Richmond in a deadly plot to achieve immortality. Perfect for fans of Robin Cook. National Indie Excellence, IndieReader Discovery, and Readers’ Favorite book awards.

This deal is good on October 13, 2021

Kindle


Pineapple Mystery Box on Kindle

Pineapple Mystery Box ($0.99) by Amy Vansant: When a giant inflatable Halloween witch goes missing in the Pineapple Port retirement community, amateur sleuth Charlotte Morgan’s eager to nab the culprit. But before she can lift a fingerprint, someone threatens to kill a new neighbor who looks like an adorable Pomeranian but possesses a disturbing talent for revenge.

This deal is good on October 13, 2021

Kindle


Brooms and Brains (A Hocus Pocus Cozy Witch Mystery Series Book 5) on Kindle

Brooms and Brains (A Hocus Pocus Cozy Witch Mystery Series Book 5) ($0.99) by Constance Barker: The owner of the local diner is accused of poisoning a patron. Was the dastardly deed done by a mundane or was magic somehow involved?

This deal is good on October 13, 2021

Kindle


Finding Grace: Captured by a Cult on Kindle

Finding Grace: Captured by a Cult ($0.99) by Warren Adler: Sinister motives lurk behind the smiles of those at the camp and the two soon learn that Grace is in the clutches of a notorious cult. Scrambling to piece together their shattered lives, Grace’s parents, Harry and Paulie, race against the clock to bring Grace back home – but will she ever be able to return?

This deal is good on October 13, 2021

Kindle


The Peyton Brooks' Mysteries Box Set on Kindle

The Peyton Brooks’ Mysteries Box Set ($0.99) by M.L. Hamilton: The entire Peyton Brooks Mystery series for a low price — get all eight books of this popular series today. Peyton and her partner investigate murders in San Francisco, the City by the Bay. Follow them in their adventures.

This deal is good on October 13, 2021

Kindle


The Children (Billy Jo McCabe Mystery Book 7) on Kindle

The Children (Billy Jo McCabe Mystery Book 7) ($2.99) by Lorhainne Eckhart: She picked up the wrong file, and now everything is falling apart. When social worker Billy Jo McCabe accidentally picks up the wrong file, she discovers a shocking, twisted mystery plotted by a high-ranking social worker in the DCFS.

This deal is good on October 13, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Vials on Kindle

Vials ($0.99) by Alec Peche: Jill left the State Crime Lab to follow her dream of owning a vineyard. She’s close to bottling her first vintage when she gets a call from a woman who’s heartbroken over her fiance’s death who died from an infection he got while scuba diving in Puerto Rico, but his death is very suspicious. Forensic Pathology Dr. J. Quint joins the investigation.

This deal is good on October 13, 2021

Kindle


The Bitter Fruit Beneath (Cornish Crime Series Book 3) on Kindle

The Bitter Fruit Beneath (Cornish Crime Series Book 3) ($0.99) by Julie Evans: When the body of a newborn is found buried at an archaeological site, lawyer Eden Gray decides to defend the teenage surrogate accused of killing the infant.She cannot imagine the roller coaster ride that lies ahead. Facing prejudice and superstition and a modern-day witch trial she has to battle her own demons before she solves the case.

This deal is good on October 13, 2021

Kindle


Detective Matt Brindle on Kindle

Detective Matt Brindle ($0.99) by Helen H. Durrant: IN THIS BOX SET: HIS THIRD VICTIM. Five unsolved murders. All bodies with the same Chinese symbol stamped on them. Can DI Matt Brindle find out the connection between the victims? THE OTHER VICTIM. An estate agent is found dead and DI Matt Brindle cannot find any motive for his murder. Can Brindle expose the truth before the body count rises?

This deal is good on October 13, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.