Broken Crowns and Alien Artifacts: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Amulet's Rapture (Curse of Clansmen and Kings Book 3) on Kindle

Amulet’s Rapture (Curse of Clansmen and Kings Book 3) ($0.99) by Linnea Tanner: A Celtic princess is a rightful heir to her kingdom of Britannia, but she is enslaved by a Roman commander. Her only hope to escape is to find her Roman husband, but his memory of her was erased by a Druid. When they reunite, he learns of their marriage. But if their forbidden love is discovered, her dreams of returning home could be shattered.

This deal is good on October 24, 2021

Kindle Kobo Apple Google


Alien Artifacts (Cade Korbin Chronicles Book 2) on Kindle

Alien Artifacts (Cade Korbin Chronicles Book 2) ($0.99) by Jasper T. Scott: On his last job, Cade Korbin lost his ship, lost his credits, and barely escaped with his life, but it’s not over. His enemy is still out there. To shake off pursuit, he takes a job on an uncharted world, code-named Nexus. But a terrifying menace has been waiting there for untold eons to emerge. And Cade Korbin is just about to unleash it.

This deal is good on October 24, 2021

Kindle


Specter in the Glass on Kindle

Specter in the Glass ($0.99) by Keith R. Rees: Get into the spooky Halloween spirit with an old-fashioned ghost story! A crafty, suspense mystery about a woman receiving ghostly messages on her steamed bathroom mirror. An entertaining story filled with humor, twists, and an ending you won’t see coming! Help solve the mystery of the Specter in the Glass…and Happy Halloween!

This deal is good on October 24, 2021

Kindle


My Dear Alice: A Dark Awakening (Cyber Overture) on Kindle

My Dear Alice: A Dark Awakening (Cyber Overture) ($0.99) by D. B. Goodin: How far will you go to save a friend? When Alice Parsons goes missing on the way to her new job in Nashville, her best friend hires Jamie Henderson, Alice’s ex-boyfriend, to track her down across a hostile post-apocalyptic wasteland.

This deal is good on October 24, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Broken Crown (Vampire Girl Books 1-3) on Kindle

Broken Crown (Vampire Girl Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Karpov Kinrade: This omnibus edition includes books 1-3 of the popular Vampire Girl series along with never-before-seen bonus content including a map of Inferna, a letter from the authors and more. Grab books 4-7 in Fallen Realm to complete the core set, then keep going with spin-off stories in this rich and complex universe.

This deal is good on October 24, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Whispers in the Dark on Kindle

Whispers in the Dark ($2.99) by Niranjan K: A criminal is their only chance of fighting a tyrannical regime, but how far can they trust him?

This deal is good on October 24, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Savage Dawn on Kindle

Savage Dawn ($0.99) by Inge Anna Moore: Can a young mother survive a global catastrophe and lead humanity to a new beginning? When a volcanic cataclysm strikes, Karen soon realizes that humanity’s future rests in her hands and those of a handful of survivors who have joined her. Will Karen and her young daughter survive? Pick up a copy of Savage Dawn now and find out.

This deal is good on October 24, 2021

Kindle


The Lost Clan Trilogy on Kindle

The Lost Clan Trilogy ($0.99) by Olivia Wildenstein: Torn between faeries and hunters, Catori’s loyalty and heart are put to the test. And although she remains unwilling to pick sides, her heart has no such problem. Fans of The Vampire Diaries and Cassandra Clare will fall hard for this faerie tale!

This deal is good on October 24, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.