The Saxon Spears: A Discounted Historical Fiction eBook

The Saxon Spears (The Song of Ash Book 1) on Kindle

The Saxon Spears (The Song of Ash Book 1) ($4.85) by James Calbraith: A child of Saxon blood, an heir to the Roman family, his is a destiny like no other: to join the two races and forge a new world from the ruins of the old. The first book of a historical fiction saga, perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell’s “The Last Kingdom” series, Simon Scarrow and Conn Iggulden.

This deal is good on November 3, 2021

Kindle

Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.