Catching Bad Guys and Unanswered Questions: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Eve Lloyd's A Deadline Cozy Mystery (Books 1-5) on Kindle

Eve Lloyd’s A Deadline Cozy Mystery (Books 1-5) ($0.99) by Sonia Parin: Fun-filled small-town cozy mysteries with Eve Lloyd, a magnet for murder and mayhem. The idyllic small-town of Rock-Maine Island has been crime-free until now. When Eve’s arrival triggers a spate of incidents, she must divert the finger of suspicion by taking up sleuthing. Who said starting over was easy?

This deal is good on November 9, 2021

Kindle


So We Lie on Kindle

So We Lie ($0.99) by Willow Rose: Fresh out of the national academy, FBI profiler Eva Rae Thomas is in over her head on her first assignment. When Arlene Wood crashes her car against a tree at 4 am, the case seems pretty straightforward. But evidence found in the car raises the question of whether this was really an accident. Shortly after, her husband is taken in and later convicted of having murdered his wife. But many questions remain unanswered.

This deal is good on November 9, 2021

Kindle


When I At Last Awake (The Frank Gould Mysteries Book 7) on Kindle

When I At Last Awake (The Frank Gould Mysteries Book 7) ($0.99) by Alan Asnen: Finally done with his operatic origin story, Frank Gould wakes to the sound of a gunshot echoing through downtown San Francisco not knowing how it will ruin his day or the next few weeks. A family friend has come for vengeance and killed the wrong man. Frank has been asked to help defend him. Routine until the intended target turns out to be a spy.

This deal is good on November 9, 2021

Kindle


The Patrick Flint Series (Patrick Flint Box Set Books 1-3) on Kindle

The Patrick Flint Series (Patrick Flint Box Set Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Pamela Fagan Hutchins: Fans of C.J. Box’s Joe Pickett & Craig Johnson’s Walt Longmire will love Patrick Flint & family. “Best books I’ve read in a long time!” An unputdownable 3-mystery collection of adventurous, suspenseful thrillers set in 1970s Wyoming, from USA Today bestselling author Pamela Fagan Hutchins, with a follow-up 3-mystery box set now available.

This deal is good on November 9, 2021

Kindle


Big Easy on Kindle

Big Easy ($0.99) by Eric Wilder: Paranormal investigator Wyatt Thomas deals with murder by voodoo. Big Easy, Book 1 of Eric Wilder’s intoxicating French Quarter Mystery Series set in that ‘erotic, exotic Mecca known as New Orleans.’ Visit the Big Easy tonight. You might decide to stay awhile.

This deal is good on November 9, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Vengeance is Mine on Kindle

Vengeance is Mine ($3.99) by Gerry Hagen: In Israel an Australian family falls victim to a car bomb that kills the mother and two children; the husband survives. After recovery, he, and his Australian friends, with the aid of two Israeli Special soldiers, search for all involved in the bombing. They don’t take prisoners.

This deal is good on November 9, 2021

Kindle


Utopia Project: Everyone Must Die on Kindle

Utopia Project: Everyone Must Die ($0.99) by Billy Dering: An apocalyptic event. A simple gift box from a military father. A stunning connection between and possibly the last hope for humanity.

This deal is good on November 9, 2021

Kindle


The Things in Heaven and Earth on Kindle

The Things in Heaven and Earth ($0.99) by Michael Scott Hopkins: Nash Baxter is a liar. He’s the famous skeptic who rides his motorcycle across the country debunking hauntings everywhere he goes. Yet he knows ghosts are real – suffering remnants of the departed, held fast to this world and tormented by demons. Hell, it seems, exists all across the land, side-by-side with the living world. Demons do fight back.

This deal is good on November 9, 2021

Kindle


You've Got To Be Kitten (Midlife Magic & Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

You’ve Got To Be Kitten (Midlife Magic & Mystery Book 1) ($0.99) by Corrine Winters: Join Ruby on a magical mystery adventure on the shores of Fiddler’s Cove – a town that embodies the word ‘cozy’. She’ll solve murders and flirt with Detective Miller, who seems to be hiding something himself. Find out what in this paranormal cozy mystery with a kitten familiar with more magic, ghosts, and mysteries than you can shake a wand at.

This deal is good on November 9, 2021

Kindle


Spiced and Iced (A Callie's Kitchen Cozy Mystery Book 2) on Kindle

Spiced and Iced (A Callie’s Kitchen Cozy Mystery Book 2) ($0.99) by Jenny Kales: Callie Costas, Greek-American, foodie and business owner, is abuzz with good cheer as she juggles a busy Christmastime workload. But the most wonderful time of the year turns deadly when Callie finds a party planner murdered. Soon, a killer has plans to put Callie on ice! Will Christmas be merry, or will it be murder? Recipes included!

This deal is good on November 9, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.