International Espionage and Hilarious Misfits: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Crazy Love on Kindle

Crazy Love ($1.99) by Rachael Tamayo: A man and his obsession for a beautiful stranger teeters on the edge of madness. His desires for her consume him. “A dark, moody piece that defies the reader to put the story, once started, aside before the final page. Expect high anxiety levels while reading it, and keep the lights on once finished. Highly recommended.” Grady Harp

This deal is good on November 11, 2021

Kindle


The Finch & Fischer Mysteries (Books 1-3) on Kindle

The Finch & Fischer Mysteries (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by J. New: The first Omnibus edition, containing books 1-3, of the popular British mystery series featuring mobile librarian Penny Finch and her rescue dog Fischer. Follow along as they sniff out clues and dig up red herrings in an attempt to solve audacious crimes in the six villages and hamlets that make up Hampsworthy Downs.

This deal is good on November 11, 2021

Kindle


Don't Mess with Gracie (Amazing Gracie Mysteries Book 3) on Kindle

Don’t Mess with Gracie (Amazing Gracie Mysteries Book 3) ($0.99) by Carol Kilgore: Gracie is targeted by threats to friends and family to share Bastion’s secrets. She’s also thrust headfirst into the search for the granddaughter of the two ghosts who have given information to her friend. Gracie and her growing team work together to solve both problems and prove the wisdom of the advice of Don’t Mess with Gracie.

This deal is good on November 11, 2021

Kindle


Miss Riddell's Paranormal Mystery (Miss Riddell Cozy Mysteries Book 6) on Kindle

Miss Riddell’s Paranormal Mystery (Miss Riddell Cozy Mysteries Book 6) ($0.99) by P.C. James: Miss Riddell is back in Australia on a work assignment and hopes for a pleasant visit. It isn’t to be. Her work is contentious making her the victim of unpleasant pranks. The house she rents is worse! It seems it was the site of an unresolved murder-suicide twenty years before. This needs a Miss Riddell to sort it all out and, luckily, she’s here.

This deal is good on November 11, 2021

Kindle


Detectives Daniels and Remalla (The Family or Foe Saga Boxed Set) on Kindle

Detectives Daniels and Remalla (The Family or Foe Saga Boxed Set) ($0.99) by J. T. Bishop: A mysterious man with a strange background, unique abilities, and an evil grudge. Three strangers, each of whom has lost a loved one through a series of brutal murders. One odd woman whose knowledge and intuition will connect them all. With two detectives’ help, can they expose a killer’s secrets before he seeks his revenge and destroys them all?

This deal is good on November 11, 2021

Kindle


The Group on Kindle

The Group ($0.99) by Kevin R. Doyle: Sure, Ron Green had made a mistake, but it wasn’t one that millions of other guys hadn’t made before him. And maybe he deserved some sort of punishment, like his wife leaving him or his kids hating his guts. But this? Being the main suspect in a single murder was bad enough, but at the same time knowing he was a potential victim of a serial killer was even worse.

This deal is good on November 11, 2021

Kindle Apple


The Frank Gould Stories (The Frank Gould Mysteries Book 5) on Kindle

The Frank Gould Stories (The Frank Gould Mysteries Book 5) ($0.99) by Alan Asnen: Frank has always been a lover. But so many of his loves have gone untold before… now. Unfold them here, before your own eyes. How does that work in an eBook? What Paula and Melissa don’t know won’t hurt them. And they probably do know most of it, the sneaks. Always reading over Frank’s shoulder or crawling through his diaries when he isn’t around…

This deal is good on November 11, 2021

Kindle


Confessions of Eden (Michelle Reagan Book 1) on Kindle

Confessions of Eden (Michelle Reagan Book 1) ($0.99) by Scott Shinberg: Is “Confessions of Eden” drawn from today’s headlines, or are the headlines drawn from what little is visible of Eden’s footprints? ~ Michelle Reagan—code name Eden—is the CIA’s newest covert action operator, an assassin. As she executes her missions across the globe, the adversary most difficult to overcome may very well be her own conscience.

This deal is good on November 11, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


A Man With One of Those Faces (The Dublin Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

A Man With One of Those Faces (The Dublin Trilogy Book 1) ($0.99) by Caimh McDonnell: Perfect for fans of Carl Hiaasen and Christopher Brookmyre: Paul Mulchrone finds himself on the run after repeated attempts on his life. With no one left to turn to other than a renegade cop and a nurse with a crime novel obsession, he has to solve one of Ireland’s darkest mysteries in this thrilling, witty whodunit.

This deal is good on November 11, 2021

Kindle


Spelling Danger (Itty Bitty Kitty Magic Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Spelling Danger (Itty Bitty Kitty Magic Mysteries Book 1) ($0.99) by Corrine Winters: Join witch and scuba instructor Netta Carlisle as she teams up with her trusty kitty and an old flame to solve mysteries, explore a budding romance, and practice delightful magic in this cozy mystery that will make you want to curl up with a blanket! You’ll get lost with the characters and never want to leave this series.

This deal is good on November 11, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.