Finding Answers and Ruthless Drug Lords: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Berlin (Leo & Allissa International Thrillers Book 3) on Kindle

Berlin (Leo & Allissa International Thrillers Book 3) ($0.99) by Luke Richardson: When a prominent fashion designer falls beneath a train on Berlin’s U-Bahn, everything points to suicide. But his family isn’t convinced. Leo & Allissa head to Berlin to help, but when the investigation leads from a late-night techno club to the sinister wreck of a Cold War spy station, it may be a decision they stand to regret.

This deal is good on November 12, 2021

Kindle


Monty McSweeney's Mansion (Mousavi Mysteries Book 3) on Kindle

Monty McSweeney’s Mansion (Mousavi Mysteries Book 3) ($0.99) by Jack Parker Connolly: Detective Alrich Mousavi joins a team as they journey to an eccentric billionaire’s island home. Though Mousavi plans to investigate the mogul’s suspicious death, members of the team begin inexplicably dying one by one. Is a murderer among them, or is something more sinister at work?

This deal is good on November 12, 2021

Kindle


Dog Collar Crime (A Lucie Rizzo Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

Dog Collar Crime (A Lucie Rizzo Mystery Book 1) ($0.99) by Adrienne Giordano: A mob princess, her nutty family, stolen diamonds, and a bunch of cute dogs. What could go wrong? Dog walker Lucie Rizzo is having a bad day. When her clients go missing, she turns to her mobbed-up family and an old flame for help. Can Lucie rescue the rovers before it’s too late?

This deal is good on November 12, 2021

Kindle


The Frank Gould Love Stories (The Frank Gould Mysteries Book 6) on Kindle

The Frank Gould Love Stories (The Frank Gould Mysteries Book 6) ($0.99) by Alan Asnen: Frank has always been a lover. But so many of his loves have gone untold before… now. Unfold them here, before your own eyes. How does that work in an eBook? What Paula and Melissa don’t know won’t hurt them. And they probably do know most of it, the sneaks. Always reading over Frank’s shoulder or crawling through his diaries when he isn’t around…

This deal is good on November 12, 2021

Kindle


A Change of Seasons on Kindle

A Change of Seasons ($0.99) by Khurram Elahi: A Change of Seasons takes you through a psychological journey into the unfortunate life of John Winters, a suffering heart patient. After the operation, he struggles to adapt and discovers horrific things start to happen to him. He finds himself committing heinous acts he cannot control. The novel has clever twists as well as dark comedy.

This deal is good on November 12, 2021

Kindle


Death in the Valley (A Thorny Wallace Novel) on Kindle

Death in the Valley (A Thorny Wallace Novel) ($0.99) by Baer Charlton: “I know where bodies are buried, and better places to bury new ones” — Thorny Wallace. In 1926, the town judge was found hanging in his bedroom closet. In 1942, the world is at war. But the war between the Owens Valley, and the city sucking it dry—is personal. Thorny needs to find answers. And then the stranger dares to threaten her…

This deal is good on November 12, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Iram of The Pillars on Kindle

Iram of The Pillars ($0.99) by Abdullah M. Aloraini: Be it good or evil, direct or indirect, intentional or accidental, an action will always be followed by a consequence. Dr. Sultan, a professor in history, obsessed with a mystery that resonated with him since his childhood. Leaves everything behind and goes deep into the desert to find answers.

This deal is good on November 12, 2021

Kindle


Pepper, the Highlander & the Dead Guy on Kindle

Pepper, the Highlander & the Dead Guy ($4.99) by Donna Fletcher: A dead guy, a Highlander, a murder, and a long-kept secret! And one intelligent dog and one spoiled cat!

This deal is good on November 12, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Can't Hide What's Inside on Kindle

Can’t Hide What’s Inside ($0.99) by C.J. Heigelmann: A young single mother losses her child to a freak accident and blames herself, only to find out later that his death came at the hands of a nefarious prank by her coworkers, leading her to become judge, jury, and executioner. But there are problems as her family history is revealed; she can’t stop herself from killing, and can’t hide what’s inside.

This deal is good on November 12, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Venetian Springs on Kindle

Venetian Springs ($0.99) by Edward Trimnell: A high school history teacher must defeat a violent mobster in order to save his wife’s life. A thriller for fans of Harlan Coben and David Baldacci.

This deal is good on November 12, 2021

Kindle


Echoes of November on Kindle

Echoes of November ($0.99) by John Vance: In 2004, Kennedy Assassination researcher Mark Kemble receives a letter from a man claiming to have fired the fatal shot in Dealey Plaza forty-one years earlier. Kemble must first overcome complications in his personal life as well as a series of violent events before he can confront the admitted assassin in Dallas.

This deal is good on November 12, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.