Unexpected Relationships and Life Quests: Discounted Literary Fiction eBooks

Cat's Whisker on Kindle

Cat’s Whisker ($0.99) by Robert Steven Goldstein: Trained as a scientist, Baron nonetheless nurtures a lifelong fascination with mysticism and spirituality. His life is a quest-ultimately a successful one-fora view of the cosmos where science and spirituality don’t just peacefully coexist but are instead intimately bound up as co-equal aspects of an integrated and inspiring reality.

This deal is good on November 15, 2021

Kindle


My Secret Sister on Kindle

My Secret Sister ($1.99) by Lauren Westwood: What would you do to save your child’s life? In a race against time to save her daughter’s life, a mother faces an impossible choice. My Secret Sister is a gripping and emotional page-turner perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Jodi Picoult, and Jojo Moyes.

This deal is good on November 15, 2021

Kindle


Journeys: The Archers of Saint Sebastian on Kindle

Journeys: The Archers of Saint Sebastian ($3.99) by Jeanne Roland: Unrequited love? Ugly heroines who stay ugly? Romance, adventure, plenty of humor and archery competitions – all set in a richly imagined world inspired by glorious medieval Belgium? Journeys: The Archers of Saint Sebastian has it all, so if you’re an adult who loves young adult stories or a young adult looking for an immersive read, get ready to escape into the guild with Marieke Verbeke.

This deal is good on November 15, 2021

Kindle


Truth From the Bathroom on Kindle

Truth From the Bathroom ($0.99) by Bob Whire: Scott is living in a marital rut. His wife pushes him around. She’s dismissive, she’s mean. Then one day, Scott finds a notebook in the bathroom and starts putting down his feelings on paper. What difference will this make in his marriage? Will Scott be ready for the changes in his family that will rock his life?

This deal is good on November 15, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.