Social Commentary and Old Secrets: Discounted Literary Fiction eBooks

Lab Rat on Kindle

Lab Rat ($0.99) by Ryan Millward: A semi-autobiographical novel that tells the tale of a young man living off of medical trials while chasing his dream of becoming a successful writer. An existential piece of social commentary filled with dark humor, Lab Rat is a classic outsider story that will resonate with anyone who has dreamed of breaking free from the rat race.

This deal is good on November 16, 2021

Kindle


Love Pour Over Me on Kindle

Love Pour Over Me ($3.99) by Denise Turney: A perfect blend of real-life, beautiful romance splendidly webbed with mystery, suspense, and undying love. Fans of A Man Called Ove, Wounded, Thirteen Moons, and Loving Donovan may fall in love with Love Pour Over Me.

This deal is good on November 16, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Old Secrets (Gleaming Isles Book 1) on Kindle

Old Secrets (Gleaming Isles Book 1) ($0.99) by Molly Maco: Gillian is a well-known travel blogger, who just suffered the loss of her beloved grandfather. She is stunned to find out she inherited her grandfather’s wealth and an entire island he never ever talked about, with a dying request to have her revive it. This island is about to reveal a secret about her life she might hope was left untouched…

This deal is good on November 16, 2021

Kindle


Poems of Earth and Spirit on Kindle

Poems of Earth and Spirit ($2.99) by Kai Siedenburg: Step out of the stresses of modern life into a world of deep peace, simple joy, and timeless wisdom. This Amazon-bestselling collection of poems and practices is a perfect gift for nature lovers. “Brimming with insight and imagination… we are filled with wonder and delight.” — Mary Reynolds Thompson, author of Reclaiming the Wild Soul

This deal is good on November 16, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.