Unlikely Stories and Haunting Obsessions: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Haunting Obsession on Kindle

Haunting Obsession ($2.99) by R.J. Sullivan: “She Wants to be Loved by You… Alone.” In this steamy ghost story novella, Daryl Beasley, fan of long-dead Hollywood icon Maxine Marie, goes ring shopping with his girlfriend but instead purchases an “autographed” rent check from Maxine’s early years. This act stokes the anger of both his girlfriend and the ghostly object of his fantasies.

This deal is good on November 16, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo


Metal Warriors Full Series Boxed Set on Kindle

Metal Warriors Full Series Boxed Set ($0.99) by James David Victor: The world as we know it has come to an end, and humanity’s only hope may be a man who cannot survive without the aid of a robotic suit. Fortunately, that suit is one of the most powerful weapons ever created.

This deal is good on November 16, 2021

Kindle


The Crimson Legacies on Kindle

The Crimson Legacies ($0.99) by Missy De Graff and Heather D. Glidewell: “On the eve of the blood moon, Eden will fall.” A defiant Princess. A Scribe trying to change his fate. She wants to protect her people; he knows the Prophecy. He will risk it all to keep her alive and together they face the fall of Eden. Fans of Underworld and Van Helsing will devour the dark and gritty storyline of The Crimson Legacies.

This deal is good on November 16, 2021

Kindle


The Last Faoii (Faoii Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

The Last Faoii (Faoii Chronicles Book 1) ($0.99) by Tahani Nelson: The Faoii have protected Clearwall with both magic and blade for generations. But when her monastery is attacked and her sisters slaughtered, only young Kaiya is left alive. Forced to cope without the traditions of her Order, Kaiya travels the country on a mission to avenge her sisters and preserve her heritage.

This deal is good on November 16, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Ardennia: The Unlikely Story of Cinderella's Prince on Kindle

Ardennia: The Unlikely Story of Cinderella’s Prince ($2.99) by Bruce Calhoun: Ardennia is a Cinderella story like no other that captures the magic, brutality, and earthiness of the medieval age. It chronicles the many adventures of Cinderella’s prince as he undergoes his baptism of fire in the Battle of Paris, is charmed by Cinderella at a masquerade ball and sets off on a quest to find her after she flees the ball at the midnight hour.

This deal is good on November 16, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Sky Parlor on Kindle

Sky Parlor ($2.99) by Stephen C. Perkins: Forget everything you thought was real… What if our entire history was influenced and shaped by two ancient gods named Apollonia and Artemis? In the distant future, after the Great Rapture, will Sky Parlor be Utopia, or will it be their final battlefield?

This deal is good on November 16, 2021

Kindle


The Maze on Kindle

The Maze ($0.99) by Edward Trimnell: An office complex in Ohio conceals a gateway to a parallel universe. Three ordinary corporate employees accidentally step into an alien world of magic and nonstop danger. A modern-day portal fantasy with the soul of a thriller!

This deal is good on November 16, 2021

Kindle


Vicenary: A Collection of Black and African Culture Science Fiction and Fantasy Stories on Kindle

Vicenary: A Collection of Black and African Culture Science Fiction and Fantasy Stories ($2.99) by George Allen Blacken: Heroes come in all forms, races, and cultures. These 20 new science fiction and fantasy stories present thought-provoking themes, dramatic plots, relatable characters, and heart penetrating words that are both relevant and entertaining for fans of urban, fantasy, supernatural, dystopian, superhero, space opera, and robot fiction. Find your story!

This deal is good on November 16, 2021

Kindle


Future Bright, Future Grimm: Transhumanist Tales for Mother Nature's Offspring on Kindle

Future Bright, Future Grimm: Transhumanist Tales for Mother Nature’s Offspring ($4.99) by D.J. MacLennan: ‘Future Bright, Future Grimm’ draws upon the fairy tales of the Brothers Grimm to summon turbulent tomorrows, in these rebooted fables with the edgiest of twists. Open doors – some dazzling, some dystopian – to enchanted mindscapes, unhinged. A storybook for changelings, whose humble once-upon-a-times now spell truly outlandish ever-afters.

This deal is good on November 16, 2021

Kindle


The Left Hand of Dog (Starship Teapot Book 1) on Kindle

The Left Hand of Dog (Starship Teapot Book 1) ($0.99) by SI CLARKE: Intergalactic kidnappers! A chatty horse! Sentient glitter gas! And a dog! When Lem and her dog retreat from the city for a few days, they don’t expect to wind up aboard the Starship Teapot with adorable alien bounty hunters. Fans of Victories Greater than Death, Discworld, and H2G2 will love this.

This deal is good on November 16, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.