Best Laid Plans and Steel Storms: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

The Pirate (Captains & Cannons Book 1) on Kindle

The Pirate (Captains & Cannons Book 1) ($0.99) by Galen Surlak-Ramsey: A treacherous adventure on the high seas filled with sea dogs and serpents, captains and cannons, and a literal race against Death.

This deal is good on November 17, 2021

Kindle


Best Laid Plans (The Crusader Book 1) on Kindle

Best Laid Plans (The Crusader Book 1) ($0.99) by Tom Abrahams: A surprise attack. A grid down. A fight for survival. John Beck wants to be a good man. Could the end of the world be the beginning of a second chance? When a surprise EMP attack sends the nation into a tailspin, Beck goes into action. He works to be the man he always wanted to be and, in the process, becomes a legend.

This deal is good on November 17, 2021

Kindle


Shift For Brains (The Legend of Nyx Book 4) on Kindle

Shift For Brains (The Legend of Nyx Book 4) ($0.99) by Theophilus Monroe: Nicky (AKA Nyx) is one of the world’s most feared vampire slayers. But when the zombie uprising begins, she has no choice but to appeal to the vampires for help. Can Nicky convince the vampires she’s hunted to join her to stop the uprising?

This deal is good on November 17, 2021

Kindle


Storm of Steel (Armored Warrior Panzerter Book 4) on Kindle

Storm of Steel (Armored Warrior Panzerter Book 4) ($4.99) by T.E. Butcher: The newest entry in the thrilling Armored Warrior Panzerter series.

This deal is good on November 17, 2021

Kindle


Cora on Kindle

Cora ($0.99) by A.L. Hawke: Cora is the immortal Greek goddess Persephone, living in a Malibu beach house in the twenty-first century. She falls for a handsome prim and proper realtor, Gabriel Cartwright, but the gods who are likely culpable for the death of Cora’s former husband care for Gabe too – and they want him dead.

This deal is good on November 17, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Gathering Darkness on Kindle

The Gathering Darkness ($0.99) by Lisa Collicutt: When Brooke is forced to leave Boston for the small town of Deadwich, she thinks her life is over. Before long, her new friends start acting strange – downright evil. Enter Marcus Knight; popular, hot, and the only person Brooke can trust. Brooke and Marcus unravel the secrets of her past, which reveals the key to her future.

This deal is good on November 17, 2021

Kindle


The Kowalski Protocol: Death Feature on Kindle

The Kowalski Protocol: Death Feature ($2.99) by Armin Weber: In the year 2187, Captain Pitt Kowalski and his crew must save a Martian colony from a strange creature. But once Pitt realizes what he’s up against, it’s almost too late – for the colonists, for him, and for Zelinda Moretti, an Earthling that stirs up feelings in him unlike any he’s had before. Fans of Blake Crouch or Andy Weir will enjoy this book.

This deal is good on November 17, 2021

Kindle


Rear Admiral Henry Gallant (The Henry Gallant Saga Book 8) on Kindle

Rear Admiral Henry Gallant (The Henry Gallant Saga Book 8) ($0.99) by H. Peter Alesso: The enemy aliens sued for peace… but they lied! To Humanity’s shock and horror, the Titans launched a surprise attack on the Solar System. They devastated the United Planets Home Fleet. Henry Gallant’s Task Force 34 is all that stands between the aliens and Earth. For fans of Horatio Hornblower.

This deal is good on November 17, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.