Untamed Isles and Sorcerer’s Apprentices: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Heart of the Ronin (The Ronin Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Heart of the Ronin (The Ronin Trilogy Book 1) ($0.99) by Travis Heermann: A fateful duel makes him an outlaw, and a demon turns him into a hero. Amid ruthless crime lords, capricious spirits, and Mongol spies, Ken’ishi is an orphan and a ronin, a samurai without a master. His only link to his past is Silver Crane, his father’s sword. But when he meets the woman of his dreams, he finds that his dreams might be nightmares.

This deal is good on November 18, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Arrival (The Kyron Invasion Book 1) on Kindle

Arrival (The Kyron Invasion Book 1) ($0.99) by Jasper T. Scott: They have arrived. Chris Randall just lost his job. That night, while picking up his wife from work, flaming debris rains across the valley, and a dark mass sails out of the clouds, headed straight for LA. It’s not a Union starship, because they can’t defy gravity like that. Whatever it is, it’s not from Earth…

This deal is good on November 18, 2021

Kindle


The Devil You Know on Kindle

The Devil You Know ($0.99) by Monique Singleton: When Heaven becomes the door to Hell, the only one you can turn to is the Devil. My father is the self-proclaimed God. That makes me the Devil. My family hijacks souls from your world to reincarnate and enslave them in my dimension. Helped by a violent disillusioned priest, I’m taking on the most powerful organization known to mankind.

This deal is good on November 18, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Chronothon (In Times Like These Book 2) on Kindle

The Chronothon (In Times Like These Book 2) ($0.99) by Nathan Van Coops: A dangerous multiverse. A deadly adventure race. A plot to control time. One novice time traveler needs to survive it all.

This deal is good on November 18, 2021

Kindle


Freelance Familiars Box Set (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Freelance Familiars Box Set (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Daniel Potter: In the Freelance Familiars, it’s the humans who are the sidekicks. Meet Thomas, a former librarian, now a puma, who’s taking the magical world with all its bitter wizards, werewolves, and the corrupt Talking Animal Union head-on. On his back is Rudy, a god-king among squirrels. If Thomas can’t sass or claw it, Rudy’s gonna blow it up.

This deal is good on November 18, 2021

Kindle


The Assassin's Daughter (The Hybrid Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

The Assassin’s Daughter (The Hybrid Chronicles Book 1) ($0.99) by Shana Vernon: An assassin with a deadly secret. Keeping it hidden could lead to everything she’s been searching for. Discovery will lead to certain death.

This deal is good on November 18, 2021

Kindle


The Codex of Her Scars (Sorcerers' Isle Book 1) on Kindle

The Codex of Her Scars (Sorcerers’ Isle Book 1) ($0.99) by Derek Prior: Mad, cursed by the gods, or possessed by a demon? Whichever it is, Tey Moonshine’s scarred flesh holds the secret to real sorcery and threatens to lift the lid on the rulers of Sorcerers’ Isle, who rely on trickery and superstition to control the people.

This deal is good on November 18, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Tritonus Venture on Kindle

The Tritonus Venture ($0.99) by Daniel McMillan: A page-turning Sci-Fi thriller in the tradition of Aliens, Ray Bradbury’s Fahrenheit 451, and Avatar, The Tritonus Venture is a journey of death and discovery, with innovative scientific inventions, a fast-moving plot filled with intrigue and secret projects, and unnerving connections to today’s world.

This deal is good on November 18, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


And Shall Machines Surrender (Machine Mandate Book 1) on Kindle

And Shall Machines Surrender (Machine Mandate Book 1) ($2.99) by Benjanun Sriduangkaew: In a utopia ruled by artificial intelligence, two ex-mercenaries with violent pasts have been tasked to find out why holy cyborgs are committing mass suicide. Drawn into a hidden war, they must survive godlike machines… and each other.

This deal is good on November 18, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Untamed Isles: The Path Awakens on Kindle

Untamed Isles: The Path Awakens ($0.99) by Aaron Hodges: Son to a hero. Brother to a legend. Logan Kaine has spent his entire life in his family’s shadow. Now he must forge his own path. When a mysterious island veiled in mists appears in the Northern Sea, Logan knows his time has come. The plan is simple: journey to the island, uncover its secrets, return a hero.

This deal is good on November 18, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.