New Perspectives and Plotting Revenge: Discounted Young Adult eBooks

Fortune Falls (The Chronicles of Jess Maddox Book 1) on Kindle

Fortune Falls (The Chronicles of Jess Maddox Book 1) ($0.99) by Lou Vane: A deadly virus. A group of students is trapped in the mountains. Their survival depends on each other.

This deal is good on November 21, 2021

Kindle


Gold Spun on Kindle

Gold Spun ($0.99) by Brandie June: Gold Spun is a Rumpelstiltskin retelling from the miller’s daughter’s POV, except this time she is a con artist and Rumpelstiltskin is a mysterious faerie boy. “June shines in this retelling of Rumpelstiltskin… with memorable characters that will appeal to a broad range of fantasy readers.” -SCHOOL LIBRARY JOURNAL

This deal is good on November 21, 2021

Kindle


The Trailer Behind the Garage on Kindle

The Trailer Behind the Garage ($4.99) by Todd Davis: Parents are dead, but life must go on, preferably without having to move in with grandma. When older sibling Sophie becomes the family leader at 17, the family experiences many challenges. Grandma lets her best friend’s older brother move into the trailer behind their garage to be a resource. Will he help or take over? And what are these feelings?

This deal is good on November 21, 2021

Kindle


Seven Ways to Kill a King on Kindle

Seven Ways to Kill a King ($0.99) by Melissa Wright: She was born a princess. They made her an assassin. Princess Myrina should be dead. The seven murderous kings thought she was killed in their massacre. But Myrina lives, and while she draws breath, she plots their end. But vengeance rarely goes according to plan. Sweet and slightly stabby – for fans of Shielded and The Princess Will Save You.

This deal is good on November 21, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.