Unlikely Salvation and Foul Play: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Lucy's Coming For You... (The Advocate Series Book 1) on Kindle

Lucy’s Coming For You… (The Advocate Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Ashley Beegan: Strange things start to happen to Mental Health Advocate, Summer Thomas, when a violent patient disappears from a locked hospital ward. Summer starts to see the patient everywhere, ever in her own bedroom. Yet according to the hospital, the patient never existed. And how do you protect yourself from someone who doesn’t exist?

This deal is good on November 25, 2021

Kindle


Dry Ridge to Redemption (Rocket Roberts Book 2) on Kindle

Dry Ridge to Redemption (Rocket Roberts Book 2) ($0.99) by Baer Charlton: Rocket is back. A mother and lesbian teen daughter run for their lives. They land at the Broken Ride Acres. Rocket, Dot, and Pink the dog are their only hope for safety – but only if they do the work and follow the rules. The deadly pursuit following threatens them all.

This deal is good on November 25, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Conspiracy (DC Jake Tanner Crime Thriller Book 1) on Kindle

The Conspiracy (DC Jake Tanner Crime Thriller Book 1) ($2.99) by Jack Probyn: Candice Strachan can’t breathe. The device wrapped around her neck is suffocating her, crushing her chest. The men who put it there have left her to die. Her life now rests in DC Jake Tanner’s hands. And he’s only got five hours to save her.

This deal is good on November 25, 2021

Kindle


Murder In An Irish Bog (The Galway Homicides Book 11) on Kindle

Murder In An Irish Bog (The Galway Homicides Book 11) ($0.99) by David Pearson: When a body turns up in a bog in a remote part of Ireland, the victim’s brother falls under suspicion. After all, there were few others around. But why? There is clearly much more hidden beneath the sodden surface for detectives to unearth. And what on earth is a US minerals prospector doing on the busy detectives’ patch?

This deal is good on November 25, 2021

Kindle


AESOP on Kindle

AESOP ($0.99) by Michele Packard: Fans of Alex Cross, Lisbeth Salander, Scot Harvath – meet Matti Baker, the new generation of America’s iconic thriller heroes. In this non-stop action series, private contractor Matti Baker identifies, locates, and eliminates individuals and nations that pose a threat to the United States and will trigger global destruction if not stopped.

This deal is good on November 25, 2021

Kindle


The Gofer (John Hamilton Novel Book 1) on Kindle

The Gofer (John Hamilton Novel Book 1) ($0.99) by J Scott Page: John Hamilton is stuck in a professional rut, working as a gofer in a Dallas law firm. When a routine business trip turns deadly, John finds himself caught in the middle of a killer’s plan to escape justice. Is his boss somehow connected to it all? Secrets about her past come to light as John fights to save himself and those he cares about.

This deal is good on November 25, 2021

Kindle


Frank Doy Crime Thrillers (Books 6-9) on Kindle

Frank Doy Crime Thrillers (Books 6-9) ($0.99) by Dan Latus: Get four crime thrillers in one box set about a quick-thinking, fast-talking security consultant turned private investigator, Frank Doy, who doesn’t go looking for trouble. But he never backs down from a fight and he never turns away those who are desperate or in need. So trouble finds him.

This deal is good on November 25, 2021

Kindle


Signed to Death on Kindle

Signed to Death ($0.99) by Stephanie Parker McKean: Zoey sets out to solve the mystery of a man who was signed to death and gets kidnapped in a wardrobe. Instead of rescuing her, police officers arrest her. She is unknowingly standing on a fortune’s worth of cocaine hidden in the bottom. She is released from jail only to find that her life is in danger and she must fight to keep the one she loves.

This deal is good on November 25, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.