Dog Training, Unlocking Your Destiny, Careering, and More: Discounted NonFiction eBooks

George Washington Dealmaker-In-Chief on Kindle

George Washington Dealmaker-In-Chief ($3.50) by Cyrus A. Ansary: Drawing on substantial new material, the author gives a riveting account of how George Washington put in place in America an economic system that was the antithesis of what had existed under British rule. The entrepreneurial economy did not sprout into being in the United States by sheer happenstance. It was put in place by our first President.

This deal is good on November 29, 2021

Kindle


Careering: The Pocket Guide to Exploring Your Future Career on Kindle

Careering: The Pocket Guide to Exploring Your Future Career ($2.99) by Tamara S. Raymond: Winner of 12 book awards, TV, radio & syndicated podcast appearances. Step-by-step process to help young adults avoid career traps. Topics include how to explore career options, network effectively, apply for jobs, develop interviewing skills, and conduct themselves once they’ve landed a job.

This deal is good on November 29, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Only Bitcoin Investing Book You’ll Ever Need on Kindle

The Only Bitcoin Investing Book You’ll Ever Need ($4.99) by Freeman Publications: If you feel like you’ve “missed the boat” on Bitcoin. Think again… Because while Bitcoin continues to hit all-time highs, this book will show you it’s not too late to invest in “Digital Gold”.

This deal is good on November 29, 2021

Kindle


Teach, Train, Play: The Ultimate 7 Step Survival Guide For First Time Dog Owners on Kindle

Teach, Train, Play: The Ultimate 7 Step Survival Guide For First Time Dog Owners ($0.99) by Nicholas Wise: Are you a first-time dog owner? Want to raise a healthy, well-behaved pup? Being a first-time puppy parent is not an easy job but it can be a smooth experience once you learn the essential tips and tricks for successfully raising your new dog. I will help you become a capable, content new pup parent and raise a happy and well-adjusted dog!

This deal is good on November 29, 2021

Kindle


The Little Book of Greatness: A Parable About Unlocking Your Destiny on Kindle

The Little Book of Greatness: A Parable About Unlocking Your Destiny ($0.99) by Ari Gunzburg: Award-winning book for fans of The Alchemist, Mitch Albom, and more. Journey with David, who is stressed and fed up, much like many of us. He sits by a cliff frustrated, but walks away with renewed hope. David then faces his own mortality while learning the 5 Keys to Greatness, which you can also use to unlock your destiny and achieve your dreams.

This deal is good on November 29, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Nowhere to Go on Kindle

Nowhere to Go ($0.99) by George Kalantzis: Nowhere To Go is a journey into the depths of your heart and soul. Each essay and poem provides you with life-changing practices to own your story and find the courage and strength you need to overcome any challenges you face. Fans of poetry and short stories will find an unexpected aspect to the book that will help them break free from the past and unlock their true, unlimited potential.

This deal is good on November 29, 2021

Kindle Kobo Apple

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.