Angry Spirits and Dangerous Quests: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Sword of Betrayal on Kindle

Sword of Betrayal ($0.99) by Robert Evert: Edris only wants a simple life with the woman he loves, his father has other plans. He wants Edris to kill the king’s son. Will the discovery of a mythic sword solve all his problems, or bring more trouble than he can handle?

This deal is good on December 2, 2021

Kindle


The Circuit: The Complete Series (A Space Opera Box Set: Books 1-3) on Kindle

The Circuit: The Complete Series (A Space Opera Box Set: Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Rhett C. Bruno: Get The Circuit boxed set, featuring all three books in the USA Today Bestselling series. 1000+ pages of space opera action and intrigue that’s perfect for fans of The Expanse and Battlestar Galactica.

This deal is good on December 2, 2021

Kindle


Alice and the Golden Egg on Kindle

Alice and the Golden Egg ($0.99) by C.J. Persson: A gut-wrenching adventure into a weird and wonderful ramshackle civilization. A grumbly teen who’d be digging it… if her dad weren’t dying. Join Alice on a hilarious and heartfelt urban fantasy adventure set in Sweden. Discover hidden cities, the cutthroat world of troll banking, and the dark secret Alice must overcome to save her father’s life.

This deal is good on December 2, 2021

Kindle


Shadows of Medusa on Kindle

Shadows of Medusa ($0.99) by Brian Enke: This character-driven space opera ignited a rocket engine under SpaceX and Elon Musk. Mankind’s first expedition to Mars doesn’t quite go as planned. Or does it? Deep mystery and suspense meets edu-tainment at its finest.

This deal is good on December 2, 2021

Kindle


Academy of Necessary Magic (Complete Series Boxed Set) on Kindle

Academy of Necessary Magic (Complete Series Boxed Set) ($0.99) by Martha Carr and Michael Anderle: Do you want to be a Bounty Hunter? Class is now in session at the Academy of Necessary Magic. Founded by Johnny Walker, Leira Berens, and James Brownstone, students will learn how to go after magical creatures that need to be subdued while being the best bounty hunters in the country… if they survive the coursework.

This deal is good on December 2, 2021

Kindle


A Dagger in the Winds (The Frostmarked Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

A Dagger in the Winds (The Frostmarked Chronicles Book 1) ($0.99) by Brendan Noble: An outcast cursed since birth. A witch chosen by a goddess. Torn apart by fate, together, can they save their tribe from eternal winter? Embark on an epic journey through a world rooted in Slavic mythology and folklore that has powerful gods, menacing beasts, cursed forests, forbidden romance, and plenty of secrets to uncover.

This deal is good on December 2, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Wizards, Woods and Gods: Short Stories on Kindle

Wizards, Woods and Gods: Short Stories ($0.99) by F.T. McKinstry: The War God slept there, beneath five points, five lines, and a raven’s eye. So said the old tales. So said the mad. No one else spoke of such things. Twelve stories told on a fairytale tapestry of swords, sorcery, nature, love, and war. And a cat or two, of course. Includes “Raven of the West,” a standalone novella in the Chronicles of Ealiron.

This deal is good on December 2, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Azyl Academy (Elemental Gatherers Book 1) on Kindle

Azyl Academy (Elemental Gatherers Book 1) ($0.99) by Chris Vines: “You have chosen and been chosen. Grow stronger and save my world.” A slice of life progression fantasy that follows Aiden’s journey. A reincarnation, then magic school, and seeking answers to where he fits in this world. Azyl Academy (Elemental Gatherers Book 1) is available to read free with Kindle Unlimited.

This deal is good on December 2, 2021

Kindle


Elektra Voltare: Blessed With Awful (Edgy Catholic Dystopian Series Book 1) on Kindle

Elektra Voltare: Blessed With Awful (Edgy Catholic Dystopian Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Joseph Cillo Jr.: “On the day of my baptism, I killed my father…” Bred for an environment of mass extinction, raised in the basement of a monastery, and educated by reading outdated encyclopedias, Elektra must cope with the guilt of causing her parents’ deaths and control the electricity-attracting power that led to their demise.

This deal is good on December 2, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.