Blood Tracks and Crime Rhymes: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Hanging Softly in the Night on Kindle

Hanging Softly in the Night ($4.99) by Maria Elena Alonso-Sierra: Multiple Award-Winning Mystery. A questionable suicide… A detective’s suspicion… And a desperate hunt for a serial killer before more victims are found. Set in New York City, Hanging Softly in the Night is a story of murder, mental illness, determination, perseverance, and, ultimately, justice.

This deal is good on December 8, 2021

Kindle Kobo


The Advisor: Intrigue in Tuscany (A Nico Argenti Mystery Book 2) on Kindle

The Advisor: Intrigue in Tuscany (A Nico Argenti Mystery Book 2) ($0.99) by Ken Tentarelli: In Renaissance Italy, townspeople are threatened by a vindictive knight. They seek legal advice to challenge the knight’s authority, but they need much more. Young lawyer Nico Argenti is challenged to defeat the tyrant and win the town’s independence. Get this award-winning historical mystery novel now at this special price.

This deal is good on December 8, 2021

Kindle Kobo Apple


The Ghost from the Molly House: A Christmas Wish on Kindle

The Ghost from the Molly House: A Christmas Wish ($2.99) by Grahame Peace: The year is 1850 in Victorian London. A young woman has inherited a beautiful house in exclusive Belgravia Square from a relative she didn’t know existed. Since moving into the house, she has seen the ghost of a little girl asking for help. She calls in a psychic investigator, Jasper Claxton, not knowing he’s a time-traveling ghost to assist her.

This deal is good on December 8, 2021

Kindle


But Tell It Slant (The Frank Gould Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

But Tell It Slant (The Frank Gould Mysteries Book 1) ($0.99) by Alan Asnen: “I love Frank Gould!” screamed famous mystery writer and reviewer, Ovidia Yu before adding, “I also wanted to slap him!” Readers and Frank’s friends agree. Interestingly, just about all the people who want to kill him seem to feel the same way. Wonder why that is. Would you like to find out? Perhaps he doesn’t give a rat’s pitootie about anything.

This deal is good on December 8, 2021

Kindle


FIve More Minutes on Kindle

FIve More Minutes ($0.99) by J.R. Ripley: Bestselling author JR Ripley’s follow-up to critically-acclaimed novel Five Minutes! For fans of Carl Hiaasen & Tim Dorsey. Todd’s real estate business is on the skids. He hopes a rich & beautiful new client will be the answer to all his troubles but she has plans of her own. Those plans lead to murder. And more trouble than he can handle!

This deal is good on December 8, 2021

Kindle


Toast and Treachery (The Mad Egg Diner Mystery Series Book 1) on Kindle

Toast and Treachery (The Mad Egg Diner Mystery Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Constance Barker: An iron cauldron, a deadly deed, and hotcakes and sausage make strange bedfellows. Nevertheless, they all factor into a murder mystery with a side of hot syrup and quirky characters. Welcome to the Mad Egg Diner where the eggs are cooked over easy and the murder is hard-boiled.

This deal is good on December 8, 2021

Kindle


Pandemic in Progress on Kindle

Pandemic in Progress ($0.99) by JK Lincoln: It had been decided that the President would travel to the place where the supposed event occurred and risk catching the new virus to protect himself politically. Although the new virus was dangerous, killing many people in its wake, what waited for him back at the White House could be far more lethal.

This deal is good on December 8, 2021

Kindle


Blood Tracks (Grey and Villere Suspense Thriller Book 1) on Kindle

Blood Tracks (Grey and Villere Suspense Thriller Book 1) ($0.99) by Matt Hilton: Tess Grey is flat broke. When her local District Attorney offers her big money to track down state witness Crawford Wynne, she can’t say no. Tess needs help and there’s only one man she can turn to: ex-con Nicolas ‘Po’ Villere, a southern mechanic who’s not used to partnering up. Till now. But if they can’t work together, they’re both going to die.

This deal is good on December 8, 2021

Kindle


A Final Call on Kindle

A Final Call ($0.99) by Eliot Parker: Set in Cleveland, Ohio, the novel centers on Stacy Tavitt and her search for her missing brother while fulfilling a promise to find another woman’s missing son, Colton. Tavitt, who has endured several near-death experiences that have left her with debilitating lung issues, presses the envelope in her efforts to bring perpetrators to justice.

This deal is good on December 8, 2021

Kindle


Crime Rhymes: From Bad to Verse on Kindle

Crime Rhymes: From Bad to Verse ($0.99) by Dixie J. Whitted: Do you love pun-ny poetry, lethal limericks, sinister situations & quirky cartoons? Then don’t miss this! Includes chapters devoted to general mayhem, Lizzie Borden & Sherlock Holmes, plus a bonus short story: “The Adventure of the Stainless Spinster,” Holmes’ take on the Borden case. Filled with good, clean, lighthearted (murderous) fun…

This deal is good on December 8, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.