Retirement Parties and The Devil Himself: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Pigs on Kindle

Pigs ($2.99) by Daniel James: A breakneck, white knuckle ride through Chicago’s underworld as a former thief and the sadistic thug who murdered his family engage in a bloody game of cat and mouse, unaware that a much deadlier threat from their past is closing in on the pair of them.

This deal is good on December 18, 2021

Kindle


The Witches of Pinecroft Cove (The Witches of Pinecroft Cove Cozy Mysteries Box Sets Books 1-3) on Kindle

The Witches of Pinecroft Cove (The Witches of Pinecroft Cove Cozy Mysteries Box Sets Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Nicole St Claire: When down-on-her-luck Tamsyn moves to a Maine island in search of a fresh start, mysteries abound at her family’s bed and breakfast on Pinecroft Cove. Will her newly discovered magical powers be any match for murder? This bundle contains the first three books of the completed six-book paranormal cozy mystery series.

This deal is good on December 18, 2021

Kindle


Christmas at the Bay on Kindle

Christmas at the Bay ($0.99) by Coral Harper: An aging mother wants nothing more than to spend Christmas with her family… Carol Taylor has been through it all. Will she get to spend Christmas with her family like old times? Will she find new love? Christmas at the Bay is a touching stand-alone novel that will fill your heart with warmth and love this holiday season.

This deal is good on December 18, 2021

Kindle


When You Have to Go There on Kindle

When You Have to Go There ($0.99) by Kevin R. Doyle: Det. Helen Lipscomb had bungled a major case and been reassigned. A homicide investigator, she could only watch from the sidelines as her former teammates nabbed the bad guys. When a new serial killer appeared, one who targeted cops, Helen raced to put the pieces together and keep any more of her fellow cops from falling to the killer’s gun.

This deal is good on December 18, 2021

Kindle


The Retirement Party (Angel & Haines Book 1) on Kindle

The Retirement Party (Angel & Haines Book 1) ($0.99) by Graham H Miller: Would you break the law to do the right thing? What if you were a police officer? DC Emma Angel has just started a new role in CID when a killer starts murdering young women in the town of Bradwick. DCI Rob Haines is preparing to move out of CID to a desk job. Why does Haines seem more intent on covering his own secrets than catching the killer?

This deal is good on December 18, 2021

Kindle


Up in Smoke (Noir Mysteries Featuring The Smoke Book 2) on Kindle

Up in Smoke (Noir Mysteries Featuring The Smoke Book 2) ($0.99) by Jonathan Call: Every heist is the perfect heist… on paper. A bank set to be demolished contains a secret – a lucrative secret. Empty bank. No guards. No alarms. What could possibly go wrong?

This deal is good on December 18, 2021

Kindle


Through the Eyes of Outcasts (The Outcasts Saga Book 1) on Kindle

Through the Eyes of Outcasts (The Outcasts Saga Book 1) ($0.99) by Jeff Kalac: Violent, emotional, fast, and thought-provoking, “Through the Eyes of Outcasts” starts the Outcasts saga off with a bang! A tormented clairvoyant crosses paths with a disillusioned retiring assassin in what Amazon reviewers are calling “a book you will be talking about long after you finish reading it.” Limited time offer, so act today!

This deal is good on December 18, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Devil Himself on Kindle

The Devil Himself ($0.99) by Steven Duggan: ‘More twists and turns than a visit to Ikea!’ Jack Finch has returned. A pariah. A murderer. He has lost his wife, his daughter, his home. But he has new skills now. And before the week is out he will revenge himself on the man who framed him and took his place in his bed. The man who he calls brother.

This deal is good on December 18, 2021

Kindle Kobo


Five Minutes on Kindle

Five Minutes ($0.99) by J.R. Ripley: A comic thriller for fans of Carl Hiaasen and Tim Dorsey from best-selling author J.R. Ripley! “Readers will fall hard for this lovable loser as he struggles to stay alive while keeping his girlfriend from finding out what he is doing and his mom’s pet pig from eating his stuff. Further adventures would be most welcome.” – Booklist.

This deal is good on December 18, 2021

Kindle


Short Cut (The Reluctant Hustler Book 2) on Kindle

Short Cut (The Reluctant Hustler Book 2) ($0.99) by J. Gregory Smith: After the last misadventure nearly got him killed, Kyle Logan thought he could return to a quiet life. He learns the hard way his dead friend had other ideas. Like it or not, Kyle is forced to play in a world of criminals and favors to complete a smuggling deal or die at the hands of mercenaries who see him only as an obstacle.

This deal is good on December 18, 2021

Kindle


The Jo Hughes Murder Mystery Box Set (Books 1-3) on Kindle

The Jo Hughes Murder Mystery Box Set (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Linda Mather: FORECAST MURDER: Jo hears about a job with a P.I agency. A man is shot dead, his lover is found dead. Can Jo unravel what happened? A SIGN FOR MURDER: Jo takes on the case of Connor whose brother goes missing. Jo must find out who wanted him dead. MURDER AS PREDICTED: Antonia is sure someone killed her sister. Is something sinister going on?

This deal is good on December 18, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.