Dark Kings and Immortal Cities: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Sarana and the Dark King on Kindle

Sarana and the Dark King ($0.99) by Ivy Keating: The Dark King of Bounten ravages his kingdom in search of a rare metal known as tarilium. With a mystical wolf-like creature, known as a Valomere, by his side he is fearsome. Only one thing can stop his reign of terror—a commoner with a secret past and a powerful Valomere of her own.

This deal is good on December 19, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Paths of Anguish (The Primeval Origins Epic Saga Book 1) on Kindle

Paths of Anguish (The Primeval Origins Epic Saga Book 1) ($4.99) by B.A. Vonsik: Multiple Award-Winning Science Fantasy Saga like no other! Sci-Fi Fantasy at its very best! he scoffs at the legends of long-ago lost civilizations. He grew up battling deadly dinosaurs and ancient gods. When their lifelines intersect, can Nikki and Rogaan survive humanity’s genesis and the nemesis of our apocalyptic end-times… the Four Horsemen?

This deal is good on December 19, 2021

Kindle


Ravendiablo: Agent of Kali on Kindle

Ravendiablo: Agent of Kali ($2.99) by Miko Montgomery: Ravendiablo: Agent of Kali is the story of a modern-day warrior woman. She wages war on human traffickers and pedophiles. Like a ninja, she lurks and works in the shadows, stalking her prey. She deals in violence and death, employed by a secret organization. The organization has one purpose – extermination of human predators by any means necessary. But no one dies who’s not supposed to.

This deal is good on December 19, 2021

Kindle


Hero Crisis Superhero Boxed Set on Kindle

Hero Crisis Superhero Boxed Set ($0.99) by J. D. Brink: Join Spitball and an entire universe of vigilantes and villains as they battle for the fate of the world! The entire first season of the Identity Crisis Universe in one bargain boxed set. Capture all the spandex action, dark humor, and character drama that has made the IDCU the knock-out punch of the modern superhero circuit!

This deal is good on December 19, 2021

Kindle


Destiny's Cradle on Kindle

Destiny’s Cradle ($0.99) by Paul Crawford: A disaster left the crew of the Destiny trapped for generations within the starship’s Earth-like biosphere, its exits locked and its walls, shielded by a holographic force field, invisible to everyone inside. For Ben and Tessa, the biosphere is the only world they’ve known. With the sudden appearance of a naked stranger, that’s about to change.

This deal is good on December 19, 2021

Kindle


Love in the Shadow World (Shadow Love Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Love in the Shadow World (Shadow Love Trilogy Book 1) ($0.99) by Doris Dumont: I’m playing around with a crazy world right next to this one. The old Egyptians called it the World of Shadow. If you’re a sensitive and refined lady or gentleman best pass on by. Most of my foster homes were in bad, bad neighborhoods. I learned a lot of wonderful words wandering the streets and got rid of prissy morality long ago.

This deal is good on December 19, 2021

Kindle


The Immortal City (The Magicians of Venice Book 1) on Kindle

The Immortal City (The Magicians of Venice Book 1) ($3.99) by Amy Kuivalainen: When a mysterious script is found at a crime scene in Venice, an archaeologist is asked to consult, not knowing she’s about to be pulled into a world of dark magic, powerful sacrifices, and ancient mysteries. ‘The Immortal City’ is a contemporary fantasy perfect for fans of ‘A Discovery of Witches’ and ‘The Da Vinci Code.’

This deal is good on December 19, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Ultra (SOE Book 2) on Kindle

The Ultra (SOE Book 2) ($0.99) by Kevin Do: Superhumans. Serial killers. Two concepts form an unholy union in 2062. Merit Cloud is having none of that. After his solo crusade against the Syndicate of Earth, Merit faces another grim situation in his home city—the Ultra, aka the Toronto Demon, is on the loose. This can only be the work of a familiar enemy. One Merit knows far too well.

This deal is good on December 19, 2021

Kindle


The Jigsaw Universe Box Set (Jigsaw Series) on Kindle

The Jigsaw Universe Box Set (Jigsaw Series) ($3.99) by David Alyn Gordon: Mariah and Noah are on a high school graduation trip in Italy. They are thrust back in time to Fascist Italy in World War Two. This sets off a series of adventures where Mariah, Noah, and members of the Italian Resistance battle Fascists, Nazis, and a shady organization seeking to change history. The fight for reality starts now.

This deal is good on December 19, 2021

Kindle


Mercury's Shadow (The Kardashev Cycle Book 1) on Kindle

Mercury’s Shadow (The Kardashev Cycle Book 1) ($0.99) by PJ Garcin: Robots. Dyson swarms. Exotic tech. Space battles. Hacking. A civilization-changing technology threatens the future of humanity – can a young girl from the outer system stop it all? Mercury’s Shadow is a thrilling adventure that blends real science, big ideas, and high stakes to transport readers into a brand new sci-fi universe. Start the series now!

This deal is good on December 19, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.