Dark Places and Christmas Gifts: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Murder and a Christmas Gift (An Evie Parker Mystery Book 7) on Kindle

Murder and a Christmas Gift (An Evie Parker Mystery Book 7) ($0.99) by Sonia Parin: Evie, the Countess of Woodridge, is trying to make a little boy’s dream come true for Christmas. In the process, she and Tom Winchester are caught in a fog bank. Taking refuge in a manor house, they find themselves among a group of people who might all be suspects in the murder of a local villager.

This deal is good on December 24, 2021

Kindle


Yule Be Sorry (Familiar Kitten Mysteries Book 14) on Kindle

Yule Be Sorry (Familiar Kitten Mysteries Book 14) ($0.99) by Sara Bourgeois: Jingle Bell Hell! When the unthinkable happens, Kinsley has to figure out a way to save her best friend. There’s a bad witch on the loose, and Kinsley’s going to have to stop her before the bodies pile up like presents under the Christmas Tree.

This deal is good on December 24, 2021

Kindle


The Dark Place on Kindle

The Dark Place ($0.99) by Damian Vargas: Malaga, 1970. A 15-year-old boy is missing. His father, one of a secretive community of German nationals. The suspect, a British WW2 veteran and former Nazi hunter. An innocent life is at stake, but as Inspector Jesus Garcia quickly discovers, there are secrets that must be kept, a history that cannot be told, and that evil hides in dark places.

This deal is good on December 24, 2021

Kindle


The Poison in All of Us (Emmie and Dessa Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

The Poison in All of Us (Emmie and Dessa Mysteries Book 1) ($0.99) by Connie B. Dowell: A post-WWI Christmas turns deadly. It’s December 1918, and a small town suffragist dies under mysterious circumstances. College classmates Emmie and Dessa can’t stand to be in the same room, but can they learn to work together and find the culprit before more women die?

This deal is good on December 24, 2021

Kindle


Murder In The Field (Arnold Landon Detective Mystery and Suspense Book 11) on Kindle

Murder In The Field (Arnold Landon Detective Mystery and Suspense Book 11) ($2.99) by Roy Lewis: Archaeologist Rena Williams, an old friend of Arnold’s, is excavating a site that used to be an ancient burial ground. Among the old bones, they find a bludgeoned skull with modern dental work. Arnold’s determined to get to the bottom of it all, but then one of his young teammates turns up dead in a ditch. What if someone now wants Arnold dead?

This deal is good on December 24, 2021

Kindle


Murder Across The Lines (Warwick & Bell Crime Mysteries Book 2) on Kindle

Murder Across The Lines (Warwick & Bell Crime Mysteries Book 2) ($0.99) by Janice Frost: A man on a motorbike stabs a young girl waiting to cross a street. SPC Jane Bell witnesses the whole thing and hears the girl’s last word: ‘Nate’. Jane and DI Steph Warwick had hoped their paths wouldn’t cross again but now Jane is a witness in Steph’s case and a twelve-year-old Nate Price is missing. The only question is can they find him in time?

This deal is good on December 24, 2021

Kindle


No Filter (Barks & Beans Cafe Cozy Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

No Filter (Barks & Beans Cafe Cozy Mystery Book 1) ($0.99) by Heather Day Gilbert: After turning over a new leaf as a dog café owner, Macy launches a search for her missing Great Dane…and digs up a cruel and confident killer. This cozy mystery series features a small town, an amateur sleuth, and no swearing or graphic scenes. “Intelligent characters, an interesting setting, a wonderful Great Dane…” -Cozy Up With Kathy

This deal is good on December 24, 2021

Kindle


The Extortionist (A Steve Jobz PI Thriller Book 3) on Kindle

The Extortionist (A Steve Jobz PI Thriller Book 3) ($0.99) by Vincent Zandri: When PI Steve Jobz is hired by the Albany cops to investigate an elementary school Lunch Room Lady who is said to have extorted hundreds of thousands of dollars from the school cafeteria, he encounters a deadly trap that could cook his goose for good. From New York Times and USA Today bestselling Thriller Award-winning author, Vincent Zandri.

This deal is good on December 24, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo


Tuff Love: Deanna's Biography on Kindle

Tuff Love: Deanna’s Biography ($2.99) by Ivory Keyes: Deanna loves to have a good time. She started dating a well-known drug dealer and ended up having a baby with him. The police hated Deanna’s boyfriend and were willing to do anything to take him down. When Deanna’s son turned thirteen, he began to follow in his father’s footsteps. As troubles arise, Deanna does what she thinks is best for herself.

This deal is good on December 24, 2021

Kindle


Louise Moscow Spy Thrillers (Books 1-2) on Kindle

Louise Moscow Spy Thrillers (Books 1-2) ($3.99) by Lorraine Evanoff: LOUISE MOSCOW BOX SET – TWO BOOKS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE! Award-Winning Author Lorraine Evanoff’s highly addictive and suspenseful thrillers are perfect for fans of Erik Larson, Jack Slater, and Ian Fleming. “Just read Foliage… Great read. Beautifully written, I highly recommend.” -Matthew J. Dowd, Chief Political Analyst, ABC News

This deal is good on December 24, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Falls on Kindle

The Falls ($0.99) by Colleen McMillan: Every town has secrets, but most won’t get you killed. Maddie tried to leave Sterling Falls in the past, but a last request from her dying friend sends her back. She finds herself in the middle of a mystery. The people of Sterling Falls are being terrorized by an unseen killer. Can Maddie survive the homecoming she never wanted?

This deal is good on December 24, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.