Culinary Capers and Purloined Paintings: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Albert Smith's Culinary Capers on Kindle

Albert Smith’s Culinary Capers ($0.99) by Steve Higgs: A former police dog and a retired detective get more than they bargained for when a clue turns up in the pork pie mix. Soon a deadly game of cat, err… dog and mouse ensues as they try to catch a killer. A #1 bestselling Amazon.com series, let Albert and Rex enthrall and delight you with their hilarious adventures.

This deal is good on December 26, 2021

Kindle


Apple Orchard Cozy Mystery Series (Books 1-5) on Kindle

Apple Orchard Cozy Mystery Series (Books 1-5) ($0.99) by Chelsea Thomas: You’ll love the apple orchard series because everyone loves small-town cozies with characters who feel like old friends. The sale ends soon, so grab your copy now. Chelsea Thomas is a USA Today bestseller.

This deal is good on December 26, 2021

Kindle


Gone to Ground (Detective Kay Hunter Book 6) on Kindle

Gone to Ground (Detective Kay Hunter Book 6) ($0.99) by Rachel Amphlett: While attending a crime scene on the outskirts of Maidstone, Detective Kay Hunter makes a shocking discovery. The victim has been brutally cut to pieces, his identity unknown. When more body parts start turning up in the Kentish countryside, Kay realizes the disturbing truth – a serial killer is at large and must be stopped at all costs.

This deal is good on December 26, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Counter-Intelligence on Kindle

Counter-Intelligence ($4.99) by Michele Packard: Fans of Alex Cross, Lisbeth Salander, Scot Harvath – meet Matti Baker, the next generation of America’s iconic thriller heroes. Baker and her team must navigate a corrupt world where politicians are compromised by Big Tech industries. A deadly virus is released with every country pointing fingers at each other. What if it wasn’t them, but us?

This deal is good on December 26, 2021

Kindle


Purloined Painting (A Dark And Stormy Night Mystery Book 2) on Kindle

Purloined Painting (A Dark And Stormy Night Mystery Book 2) ($0.99) by Sara Bourgeois: It was a beautiful autumn evening in Maine. The setting sun played through the changing colors of the leaves on the forested side of a lookout. On a public viewing platform, an easel stood empty and waiting for the painter. But the artist lay, curled seemingly asleep at its feet. But it was a sleep from which there would be no awakening.

This deal is good on December 26, 2021

Kindle


Strung on Kindle

Strung ($0.99) by Per Jacobsen: When author Randall Morgan returns home, he is greeted by a disturbing sight. Near the city limits, someone has turned a lamppost into a makeshift gallows, and in it, a man-dead and decomposing-hangs. Why is he the only one who cares? And where is his son? A gripping thriller from Danish author Per Jacobsen.

This deal is good on December 26, 2021

Kindle


Truth Kills (PI Angelina Bonaparte Crime Thrillers Book 1) on Kindle

Truth Kills (PI Angelina Bonaparte Crime Thrillers Book 1) ($0.99) by Nanci Rathbun: When a pregnant woman begs PI Angelina Bonaparte to clear her adulterous husband of the murder of his mistress, Angie’s in a quandary. She doesn’t want to help the scumbag, but cheating isn’t grounds for a life sentence. If you like fierce female detectives, unlikely partners, and nail-biting whodunits, you’ll love this gripping crime thriller.

This deal is good on December 26, 2021

Kindle Nook Apple Google


A Women of Redemption Suspense Thriller Boxset on Kindle

A Women of Redemption Suspense Thriller Boxset ($0.99) by Lori Lacefield: A victim’s advocate with a deadly secret. A former juror on trial for her life. An artist haunted by her mother’s murder. Three relentless heroines must face their past fears and overcome their current nightmares. If you like strong female heroes, titanic twists, and danger around every corner, you’ll love this series.

This deal is good on December 26, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.