Sin Eaters and Last Hopes: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Dragons Are a Girl’s Best Friend (Fangs and Feathers Book 1) on Kindle

Dragons Are a Girl’s Best Friend (Fangs and Feathers Book 1) ($0.99) by Isla Frost: I’m Lyra Ridley, and I run headlong into supernatural danger for a living… Welcome to post-revolution Las Vegas—where the supernaturals are out of hiding, and all of humankind has been inflicted with magic of their own. Fans of Ilona Andrews and Kim Harrison, dive into this thrilling new world readers are calling “ENGAGING” and “TONS OF FUN!”

This deal is good on December 29, 2021

Kindle


Glory: Humanity's Last Hope on Kindle

Glory: Humanity’s Last Hope ($1.99) by Ira Heinichen and Craig Martelle: Glory barely survived its last battle twenty years earlier, but the enemy is back. Humanity needs everything that can fly. Maybe it’s not the ship at all, but Captain Drake and his crew. The fate of humanity rests on a ship carrying a weapon like no other, hoping for one perfect shot. One last chance for Glory. One last hope for humanity.

This deal is good on December 29, 2021

Kindle


Unleashed By The Moon (A Royal Shifters Novel Book 4) on Kindle

Unleashed By The Moon (A Royal Shifters Novel Book 4) ($0.99) by L.P. Dover: Pulse-pounding action meets smoldering romance in Unleashed by the Moon, the latest masterpiece by New York Times and USA Today best-selling author L.P. Dover that is sure to leave you howling for more!

This deal is good on December 29, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Unprepared (The Scourge Book 1) on Kindle

Unprepared (The Scourge Book 1) ($0.99) by Tom Abrahams: A mutating plague is spreading. It’s killing two of every three people on Earth. As if ripped from today’s headlines, governments react too slowly and the disease spreads too fast. Quarantines don’t work. Infrastructure fails. People die. Can Mike Crenshaw, an average guy who sells radio ads for a living, survive and find refuge in a world falling apart?

This deal is good on December 29, 2021

Kindle


Sin Eater on Kindle

Sin Eater ($0.99) by Amanda Denham: Two years ago, Jayde Holloway discovered that she had the power to erase memories in the worst way possible: by accidentally wiping her best friend’s at the end of their senior year. Now, shut off from the world, she exists solely for her role as the Sin Eater, an entity who can take away a person’s every bad memory if they so wish… for a price.

This deal is good on December 29, 2021

Kindle


Variation on a Theme: A Fantasy in Four Moments on Kindle

Variation on a Theme: A Fantasy in Four Moments ($1.99) by Thomas Watson: On a cold night under the stars, Greg Williamson ends his life. Illness and betrayal have convinced him the time has come. But in dying, he finds time isn’t what he believes it to be, and learns the true nature of reality. He is granted a chance for a life that could make the world a better place. Better, that is, from a certain point of view.

This deal is good on December 29, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Awakening Series (Mutts Like Me Books 1-3) on Kindle

The Awakening Series (Mutts Like Me Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Keri Armstrong: Three young women with supernatural abilities fight for their lives and all of humanity when an ancient race from the past awakens from stasis and threatens to take over the world.

This deal is good on December 29, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Sanctuary's Aggression on Kindle

Sanctuary’s Aggression ($0.99) by Maira Dawn: The world is changing and Skye must change with it. She knows nothing about prepping or survival. But somehow she must learn it all – and fast – if she is going to save herself and Jesse. Lost on a remote mountain road, she meets two brothers who can help her survive. Can she trust them? Suitable for adults and young adults.

This deal is good on December 29, 2021

Kindle


A Glimpse of Darkness (Eleven Graves Book 3) on Kindle

A Glimpse of Darkness (Eleven Graves Book 3) ($0.99) by Aman Gupta: What do you do when your future controls your past? What can you do? The origin of JOSH, a sentient AI, reveals a dark secret that Jay had been hiding in his heart for the past three years. JOSH, risen again, is looking for Jay. But there’s only one problem. Jay Miller is breathing his final moments buried in a hole. 3 billion lives are at stake.

This deal is good on December 29, 2021

Kindle


Violent Graduation (Jack Foster Space Opera Book 1) on Kindle

Violent Graduation (Jack Foster Space Opera Book 1) ($0.99) by John Hindmarsh: It’s easy to ignore dangerous issues while you’re studying at the Royal Space Navy’s academy until a sniper attempts to assassinate you. The scar across the side of Jack’s head is the visible price. The risk to his friends at the academy is the hidden price. His challenge is how to balance the risks.

This deal is good on December 29, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.