Galaxy Racing and Uncompromising Gods: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Fate of Wizardoms Boxed Set (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Fate of Wizardoms Boxed Set (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Jeffrey L. Kohanek: Fate of Wizardoms is a sprawling fantasy adventure delivered with a solid dose of snark. Packed with compelling characters and beloved genre tropes, this series is perfect for fans of The Witcher, Lord of the Rings, and Wheel of Time. “I haven’t enjoyed a story like this since Lord of the rings. I couldn’t put it down.”

This deal is good on January 2, 2022

Kindle


All Roads Lead to Nowhere on Kindle

All Roads Lead to Nowhere ($2.99) by Alexander Skikos: In 2064, the United States has fallen. The privileged live protected in Paradise Cities. The rest struggle in Nowhere, the ruins of old America. Six desperate individuals from both Paradise and Nowhere are forced to face themselves and each other. But as they each face crisis, the truth they must face is that All Roads Lead to Nowhere.

This deal is good on January 2, 2022

Kindle


Firestone on Kindle

Firestone ($0.99) by Mark Reynolds: Kai’s thirtieth birthday will be etched in his memory forever. The day he lost his wife, the death of his mother, and the discovery of two mysterious stones in his mother’s hand. Can Kai unlock the true power of the stones and accelerate his ability to learn and heal before a third tragedy pushes him to mental collapse?

This deal is good on January 2, 2022

Kindle


The Entrant (Antigravity Racing League Book 1) on Kindle

The Entrant (Antigravity Racing League Book 1) ($2.99) by Rock Forsberg: After an abrupt end to a nascent antigravity racing career, the son of a famous racer gets drafted to the premier galactic racing team; but when he finds himself as their getaway pilot, he must step out of his father’s shadow – not only to win, but to survive.

This deal is good on January 2, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Empowered Series Collection (Books 1-3) on Kindle

The Empowered Series Collection (Books 1-3) ($2.99) by Dale Ivan Smith: Mathilda Brant is one of the Empowered, rare humans who possess extraordinary abilities. Paroled from Special Corrections for going rogue, she agrees to infiltrate the world’s most dangerous Empowered criminal group. She will face enemies from all sides. She’ll need to find allies to survive and to help defeat threats to the world itself.

This deal is good on January 2, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


When The Children Come on Kindle

When The Children Come ($0.99) by Barry Kirwan: There have always been five reasons aliens might invade Earth. Now there are six… “Fantastic and original premise!” -Tom Witcomb. “Kirwan lights the fuse on a new series that will enthrall readers.” -Kirkus Reviews. “A taut thriller, strong action sequences, this novel reaching high concept sci-fi territory.” -Amanda Rutter.

This deal is good on January 2, 2022

Kindle


Amira on Kindle

Amira ($1.50) by Warren Cook: When the gods sin, it’s their children who pay the price. For the Amira family, that price is a dark curse. Kaida is the lost child of an ancient bloodline full of their own sins, but doesn’t even know it. Learning the truth of her past is the beginning of a journey that will change her world. A world she will either cleanse or damn.

This deal is good on January 2, 2022

Kindle


Black Wren on Kindle

Black Wren ($0.99) by David Huffman: David E. Huffman is Dark Fantasy Book’s author of the week for December 6th, 2021. Black Wren’s characters and creatures venture to overcome the dark void of the world around them, and even more formidable, the void within their souls. Malevolence is a mist they breathe, an evil woven into a thin veil of existence they peer through.

This deal is good on January 2, 2022

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.