Strange Stories and Setting Fires: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Setting Fires with Dragons (The Complete Series) on Kindle

Setting Fires with Dragons (The Complete Series) ($0.99) by Ramy Vance: All I ever wanted was to be an acrobat in the circus. Then my family was killed by vampires and plans changed. I still perform. My dragon, Percy, and I take to the skies in the greatest show you’ve ever seen. We’ve hunted down the murderous vampires to New Orleans. They’ve been up to horrible things and if I don’t stop them, no one will.

This deal is good on January 4, 2022

Kindle


Arrival (The Kyron Invasion Book 1) on Kindle

Arrival (The Kyron Invasion Book 1) ($0.99) by Jasper T. Scott: They have arrived. Chris Randall just lost his job. That night, while picking up his wife from work, flaming debris rain across the valley, and a dark mass sails out of the clouds, headed straight for LA. It’s not a Union starship, because they can’t defy gravity like that. Whatever it is, it’s not from Earth…

This deal is good on January 4, 2022

Kindle


A Conjuring of Ravens (A Practical Guide to Sorcery Book 1) on Kindle

A Conjuring of Ravens (A Practical Guide to Sorcery Book 1) ($0.99) by Azalea Ellis: In a world where magic is a science, Siobhan is a genius. But even geniuses need schooling. Unwilling to give up on her dream of becoming the world’s most powerful sorcerer, she resolves to do whatever it takes to change her fate. Even if it means magically disguising herself as a boy and borrowing from criminals to pay for University tuition.

This deal is good on January 4, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Nothing Within on Kindle

The Nothing Within ($0.99) by Andy Giesler: A biotech plague reverberates in Ohio Amish country generations after the near-extinction of humanity. Root is a daring outlier in a culture shaped by conformity and fear. Leaving her village’s safety, Root will confront a dire threat to her people’s survival – and discover who she really is.

This deal is good on January 4, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


When The Children Return (Children of the Eye Book 2) on Kindle

When The Children Return (Children of the Eye Book 2) ($0.99) by Barry Kirwan: A decade ago, ten-year-old Sally watched helplessly as the brutal Axleth invaded Earth. She and a few hundred others escaped aboard the spaceship Athena, piloted by the secretive Artificial Intelligence who calls himself Ares. Now, as they approach Earth, she leads her fearless band of refugees determined to take back their home at any cost.

This deal is good on January 4, 2022

Kindle


Remember Tomorrow on Kindle

Remember Tomorrow ($0.99) by Gregory Mattix: Jason has lost everything important in his life: his job, his friends, his family, his health, and his will to live. One day he receives the incredible opportunity to potentially get it all back – the ability to time travel. But every choice has consequences, and he faces more and more difficult decisions as he strives to make things right again.

This deal is good on January 4, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Strange Stories on Kindle

Strange Stories ($0.99) by Dave Terruso: Four strangers wake up in an idyllic field with a mysterious little boy. The rest of the world has been replaced by a black void. That’s one of the premises in this collection of six strange short stories that will bend your mind, haunt your dreams, and expand your reality. The perfect read for fans of The Twilight Zone and Tales from the Crypt.

This deal is good on January 4, 2022

Kindle


Ghostspeaker Chronicles (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Ghostspeaker Chronicles (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Patty Jansen: A collection of the first three books in the Ghostspeaker Chronicles. A sassy merchant’s daughter, a mad prince, a possessed witch. Johanna wanted to take over her father’s business. She got demons, ghosts, a mad prince, a necromancer, and a kingdom in debt.

This deal is good on January 4, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Penta Ka Wa: The Dark Gift (Penta Epic Fantasy Series Book 1) on Kindle

Penta Ka Wa: The Dark Gift (Penta Epic Fantasy Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Trevor Jones: Can the righteousness of one-man stand against the inevitable rise of Darkness? Can the call to Blood and Power be resisted? Penta was just a man living out his golden years in peace, but the Gods had something else in store for him. Horror and intrigue mingle in a place of high magic where men stand against the monsters. Welcome to Kinthur.

This deal is good on January 4, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Blackthorn Grove (A Katie Bishop Novel Book 2) on Kindle

Blackthorn Grove (A Katie Bishop Novel Book 2) ($0.99) by Luanne Bennett: It’s just another Saturday night in Savannah, but a murder is about to set a witch war into motion. Katie Bishop – a girl with a dragon on her back – has to solve it before a council of witches reaches Savannah for a formal tribunal that could destroy Blackthorn Grove, the city’s reigning coven. Typical urban fantasy? Not exactly.

This deal is good on January 4, 2022

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.